…PNC rigging
…but stymied
…and shameful
I think Guyanese are going back to the polls. Or, Trump will have to crow bar the PNC out of their seats in the illegal government. Guyana should be easier than Venezuela to do.
That is why the PNC should never be helped by anyone who is not a PNC again. They should only get into government when they earn it through their supporters. They continue to refuse to change their wicked ways.
I doubt they heading back to polls. But yes, fire at GECOM a possibility. They should put guards and a fire engine on site.
KSAZ, I don't think Guyanese should ever vote for any PNC government again. Anytime they are in power, it's a nightmare to get them out. The PNC is an example of why Guyanese should learn the history of the PNC. Teach it in the schools from kindergarten.
@Baseman
A crowd gathered outside GECOM last night and Granger addressed them to "wait for the results". He never asked them to go home and wait for the results like the rest of decent and peaceful Guyanese Public.
PNC paid for their arrogance. And Granger lacks ok leadership. The PNC failed to realize they are not in the pre 1992 Guyana.
They actually ran a pre 1992 campaign.
You were very accurately warning CaribJ about the PNC mistreating the AFC. They accelerated killing the AFC and in the end killed their chance of winning. A vibrant AFC would have crippled the PPP.
The Alliance For Clowns has been absorbed into the PNC. Two kakaholes are now PNC members. What would Judas Neemakharam do when his Toyota Forerunner is taken away?
@Former Member: I know you were planning to leave this forum after the elections. Please stay on so we can collectively hammer PNC supporters. WE can always say, "Good thing they lost".
Well, we need to look at the positives.
Moses challenged Bharat Jagdeo to bring it on at NCV and Jagdeo bussed their balls.
Ramjattan created a Coronavirus scare by closing the border and preventing Ferries from running and PNC supporters stayed home scared of the virus in GT. hey hey hey.
They set the stage for a handsome PPP victory.
@Skelly,
Word is that Moses will tell the PPP that Jagan said that he was ENTITLED to a Forerunner. He will then be seconded by Joey.
hey hey hey
@ sean , word is, Ali Baba wants Moses and Khemraj back into the flock.
PPP is a big tent family. They are better off in the PPP anyway.
I heard a different spin, Moses and Khemraj want back in the PPP.
@All We need to really look closely at the numbers released. PPP votes as against coalition votes - In region 1, PPP votes declined by 4.38%, in region 2 they went up by 6.14%, in Region 3, up by 1.51%, region 5 by .66%, in region 6 by 7.40%, region 7 increased by 7.37%, in region 8 declined by 2.36%, in region 9 declined by 4.90%, and in region 10 increased by .21%.
This is at a quick and elementary level at this point. There are some obvious questions that come to mind. When we are able to look at all the numbers from all the polling stations, then we get a better understanding of what the story is and the deeper and broader implications.
Zed are these numbers being compared to 2015 election ?
Hey hey hey...Irfaan win foh true. Expect 5 year destabilise. Moss black peopkle not go accept Irfaan. Ayoo go see destabilise. Ayoo tink Guyana is wan normal kuntry. Dis deh happenin since 1957...hey hey hey.