Whim rejects Nagamootoo

Related Articles

PRIME Minister Moses Nagamootoo was rejected by the people at his hometown Whim, yesterday. A planned public meeting turn into a community meeting at the Whim community center ground, just about 100 persons who turned up at the meeting from various parts of Region 6.

Reports reaching Citizens’ Report indicate that the turnout was the result of heavy mobilization by Alliance For Change (AFC) activists.

Information is that only about 10 youths from a cricket club attended from the Whim community itself. Many other residents picketed Nagamootoo, who also received a hostile reception from vendors at the Port Mourant market.

The primary recurring charge from the protesters was that ‎’Moses betrayed Berbice’. Yesterday’s meeting was one of the first public out reaches embarked of by Nagamootoo.

Nagamootoo is the prime minister.  He is supposed to head any team.  How stupid are you people?. 

HEHEHE. Dem Bannas did not expect a House Slave to be head of any Team!!!!!!!!!!!!

Poor House Slave

Defeat Mighty Batty Boy

and Moses .....

is now Prime Minister

Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo interacts with Berbicians at Whim, yesterday. [Delano Williams photo)
Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo interacts with Berbicians at Whim, yesterday. (Delano Williams photo)

PM to appoint special rep in Berbice – To address county’s concerns in a timely manner.

Originally Posted by Django:
Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo interacts with Berbicians at Whim, yesterday. [Delano Williams photo)
Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo interacts with Berbicians at Whim, yesterday. (Delano Williams photo)

PM to appoint special rep in Berbice – To address county’s concerns in a timely manner

Django, I will sell you the Berbice River Bridge for $1.00(USD). You believe me?

"Django, I will sell you the Berbice River Bridge for $1.00(USD)."

You keep um,wha me buy the thing wha nah mek

money.

PM to appoint special rep in Berbice – To address county’s concerns in a timely manner

And you believe this crap? Can they define "timely"? How long from now or when.

PM to appoint special rep in Berbice – To address county’s concerns in a timely manner.

The Great MOSES with his people!

Nagamootoo is the prime minister.  He is supposed to head any team.  How stupid are you people?. 

HEHEHE. Dem Bannas did not expect a House Slave to be head of any Team!!!!!!!!!!!!

Poor House Slave

Defeat Mighty Batty Boy

and Moses .....

is now Prime Minister

Long live our dear Prime Minister.

He is living up to hin name Moses and he destroyed the evill PPP,

FOND RETURNING :

Prime Minister

Moses Veerasammy Nagamootoo

returns to his home village

Whim to fond welcome and embrace.

Wife Sita at right.

Long live our dear Prime Minister.

He is living up to hin name Moses and he destroyed the evill PPP,

Chief..unlike some of the guys who will label the P.M.

I see the the prime minister as a great person.

MEETING ELDER BROTHER:

This evening at a fundraiser

at Heritage Monument Park

organiser by

Indian commemoration trust,

Sita and I embraced

veteran Guyanese businessman

Dr. YESU Persaud. 

At 87,

he is still full of vigour

and optimism.

Who is being Rejected....

and who is being Embraced....

and who is Embracing who......

Look good...Not...Kwame, Lamumba

or Black House of Israel Thugs, Killers & Rapist..

PRIME MINISTER

NAGAMOOTOO & WIFE

WITH VICE PRESIDENT

RAMJATTAN & WIFE;

and Dr. YESU PERSAUD,

HEMRAJ KISSOON and

PRADEEP SAMTANI

at Indian Monument Park

Mere words no substance to his promise.  

Since PPP lost, nuff things happening for the good of the people.

Rama still seems to be drinking when he post.

Among many others, a big one for the new  government is Social Cohesion, to bring the races together in unity.

The PPP lacks social skills, so they don't know how to participate.

But dem rass kok duck, when there will not be enough Indians in Guyana to vote them again in power, thus the permanent death of the PPP, dem rass half dead now.     

Last edited by Tola
Originally Posted by Tola:

Among many others, a big one for the new  government is Social Cohesion, to bring the races together in unity.

But dem rass kok duck, when there will not be enough Indians in Guyana to vote them again in power, thus the permanent death of the PPP, dem rass half dead now.     

Banna, My sole objective is get Indians to move away from living among pigs. That is why they are moving to NA.   Immigration USA just told me that an equal amount of blacks and Indians migrate to USA from Guyana.  Blacks go to Brooklyn and Indians go to Queens.

Originally Posted by Tola:

Banna, My sole objective is get Indians to move away from living among pigs. That is why they are moving to NA.   Immigration USA just told me that an equal amount of blacks and Indians migrate to USA from Guyana.  Blacks go to Brooklyn and Indians go to Queens.

Your sole objective is to talk crap. Why don't you go outside in Brampton and tell the people that is your objective and watch how quickly the police pick you up for being a nutcase. I do hope your kids are not like you or they are certainly going to get screwed in life.