yaaaaaawwwn
ignar racists waving dirty panties on night patrol
It's people like you who cause the PPP to loose and you are now helping them to stay out of power for another 100 years.
Call Gay_Poorana 718-219-2436
You Cobra know this. Even though every international observer and foreign government certified the elections as both free and fair. Any "unfairness" was due to the PPP using state resources as party resources.
PPP lost in 2011,Burnham constitution gave them the power
to form a government,and again they lost in 2015.
Even Snake seems a bit much in his case
You should be careful chap. People might take your postings and think you're an illiterate rum shop coolie who spends his days and nights bad mouthing Black people because of some inferiority complex vis a vis Black people.
The judge and jury are all blacks.
Cousin Cobra Gyal:
PSYCHOLOGICAL SYMPTOMS OF RAPE TRAUMA SYNDROME
Psychological symptoms are much less visible and can in fact be completely hidden to others so survivors need to offer this information or be carefully and sensitively questioned in order to elicit them. They generally refer to inner thoughts, ideas and emotions.
- Increased fear and anxiety.
- Self-blame and guilt.
- Helplessness, no longer feeling in control of her life.
- Humiliation and shame.
- Lowering of her self esteem
- Feeling dirty or contaminated by the rape
- Anger
- Feeling alone and that no one understands.
- Losing hope in the future.
- Emotional numbness.
- Confusion
- Loss of memory.
- Constantly thinking about the rape.
- Having flashbacks to the rape, feeling like it is happening again.
- Nightmares
- Depression.
- Becoming suicidal.
Same ting happened to you eh bai?
you sound jealous cause you not getting the big bamboo for yourself.
How did you know that the bamboo was big bai?
Cobra said so not me. The man said he's afraid of PNC amazon women and their cyats but he likes the men with the big bamboo.