You rass run cry like a lil gyal when I dish it out. Did you run like an antiman to admin as yet ?

Take your lumps.

there is a difference between pretending you know and claiming to know. You pretend you know me....

Anyways, these stupid tete a tete only feed into your disease. Have a good day. I am taking my dogs for a 3 mile hike in the woods. 

bannas...yuh don't work?

@Former Member

You were asking for examples of "racist" postings. How did you miss this one?

Ow bai, D2 is from a piwari drinking buck.

All dat bush rum created a multiple personalities disorder syndrome buck.

You side stepped it "tee hee heeing" along like a lil school girl mumbling about "wuk". Are you this jaundiced that you actually NEED someone to point out Yugi's deeply racist and offense pejoratives to you in this 21st century?

The term "buck" is as offensive to Amerindians as the C word is to Indians. Even worse, according to this lowlife worm whom you cover for, D2 is FROM a "piwari drinking buck", DIRECT reference to the man's parents.

Yuh ask for examples. If you can pass right by this then there is something wrong with you too, which is why GNI is in the condition it's in with Indian racists here having free reign to vomit their bile out while you smile and flounce with them.

Imagine that Loser yugi trying to call me a racist.

Ass Kissers, Batty washer and POsey carriers always has to try and find fault. Smelling and cleaning shit daily will do that to anyone!!!

IS THERE ANYTHING ELSE U CAN CONTRIBUTE BESIDE ASS, BATTY AND SHIT. U SHOULD GET A JOB AT SOME SEWERAGE TREATMENT PLANT!!!!!!!.

PPP giving him free party card to do that.   

I is NOT FREE!!As a Consultant I have lower my fees tremendously.

To fetch the Piss Pot and Potty, only qualification got from the Senior College.

I can’t recall Iguana coming on this site to have meaningful discussion. He would show up suddenly and unleash his bitterness and anger at anyone  and would disappear for a few days.

This banna has a Narcissistic disorder, he has a hard time to accept others success and is very bitter.

Nehru do you provide medical consultation. 

Ass Kissers, Batty washer and POsey carriers always has to try and find fault. Smelling and cleaning shit daily will do that to anyone!!!

IS THERE ANYTHING ELSE U CAN CONTRIBUTE BESIDE ASS, BATTY AND SHIT. U SHOULD GET A JOB AT SOME SEWERAGE TREATMENT PLANT!!!!!!!.

PPP giving him free party card to do that.   

I is NOT FREE!!As a Consultant I have lower my fees tremendously.

To fetch the Piss Pot and Potty, only qualification got from the Senior College.

Dude behave like a businessman. 

You rass run cry like a lil gyal when I dish it out. Did you run like an antiman to admin as yet ?

Take your lumps.

there is a difference between pretending you know and claiming to know. You pretend you know me....

Anyways, these stupid tete a tete only feed into your disease. Have a good day. I am taking my dogs for a 3 mile hike in the woods. 

bannas...yuh don't work?

We do not do the same kinds of work nor are we in the same time zone presently

Noticeable for a while ,there are some similarities of a few posters posts on GNI. It appears this group is made up of two IVY Bush League and two Cow Shit Bramhan.Their vocabulary aren't much different.

I gladly admit to renting mine!!!! But it has to be proven!!!..The PPP shared "Conscience" and "Albert" for months on end

Wait a minute you was renting too, bhai i always thought you are upright.

I renting it from Amral!

I can’t recall Iguana coming on this site to have meaningful discussion. He would show up suddenly and unleash his bitterness and anger at anyone  and would disappear for a few days.

This banna has a Narcissistic disorder, he has a hard time to accept others success and is very bitter.

All that D2’s Iguana ðŸĶŽ talks about is Shakeabatty and recently added women’s underwear to his collection. That’s the “high” standard that these clowns bring to GNI. 

Let me say this again, since you seem unable to grasp anything beyond your own delusions; I do not know Iguana He does not write like me. Actually, no one does. What he speaks about is to be addressed to him. Amral and Ray can tell you simply by looking that we do not come from the same place. 

As for standards, what do you bring?  

Imagine that Loser yugi trying to call me a racist.

Yep, you are becasue anyone disagreeing with their Hindutva agenda is "racist". Scary thing is they don't see how racist they are. Their problem is deception not so much denial. These clowns are actually deceived into thinking their behavior is normal. They are birthed into these evil cauldrons of racism and nourished by it all their lives. So it's normal for them. Look how easily it rolls of their tongue. Sadly, this applies to a lot of them in Guyana too.

Bai try fooling lil Pickney. GNI doesn’t have lil pickney here. I saw the track. 

LMFAO. The only way you see any "track" is if yuh moderator friends who cover fuh you over and over again send it to you. You, who can't even form a sentence properly, are not "smart" enough to decipher anything. You allude to phantom "tracks" to mek yuhself appear big when everyone here knows you are a slimy lil weasel with delusions of grandeur.

...I can't have "meaningful discussion" with a mentally deficient bigot like you. Not my cup of tea. I have a business to run and a family to attend to. Both require time and attention. Not interested in shooting bilge here with idiots like you.

I read here to remind me what a racist lot you Indians are. It was the racism of drugb aimed at a black woman doing something good for kids in Guyana that brought me here. I'm prepared to let as many know as possible what you all are into when it comes to black people.