Yuh Bumba Klaath, you watched Cricket last night and did not tell me the Channel # is 597. Gat me looking friggin News when Warriors playing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My apologies bai. 12 o' clock last nite I had two red bull in meh system watching this match shaking like a leaf, that I forgot I had to go to work this morning. And Davo calling me around the same time asking fuh score. What a game.
I missed 5 matches I paid for, I am so pissed!!!
I hope u got everything set up now. Its one whole month of action starting at 9 pm sharp.
Nehru posted:I missed 5 matches I paid for, I am so pissed!!!
How the hell you manage to do this?
Oh yes, today at 4 PM Patriot VS Zouks I think. I gat the Coronas in the freezer section, I want them with ice in them today.
Sheik101 posted:Nehru posted:I missed 5 matches I paid for, I am so pissed!!!
I was checking Willow not knowing there is a Channel called One world Sports and where it is located.
Guyana's next match is at providence on the 7th. I wish them well.
Nehru posted:Sheik101 posted:Nehru posted:I missed 5 matches I paid for, I am so pissed!!!
I was checking Willow not knowing there is a Channel called One world Sports and where it is located.
I told u about one world sport. this is what I have
I like Jamaica, they have a balance Team, Guyana batting is not deep.
14:00 is 2:00 PM sir.
I cool down now, 5 matches gone but the whole month ahead. I hoping for Guyana too but the batting worries me.
Cobra posted:14:00 is 2:00 PM sir.
Where the Rass you got that Info, I checked One World Sports and they advertising the Game at 4 PM with coverage starting at 3:30 PM.
Any game scheduled for Guyana is bad news. That place is blight.
Nehru posted:I cool down now, 5 matches gone but the whole month ahead. I hoping for Guyana too but the batting worries me.
Guyana won their first two matches against Knight Riders. Guyana will be playing on Thursday, Saturday and Sunday again.
Thursday and Sunday , two good games VS Jamaica Talwah and Trini Posse. Uncle Shah Rukh Khan Team. Banna, Trinidad gat some real nice Binnies. Last night you should see dem backballing and wine and go down low. The Amazon Cheer Leaders were not bad either. One of them look like she has 2 Extra Large watermelon .
Nehru posted:Thursday and Sunday , two good games VS Jamaica Talwah and Trini Posse. Uncle Shah Rukh Khan Team. Banna, Trinidad gat some real nice Binnies. Last night you should see dem backballing and wine and go down low. The Amazon Cheer Leaders were not bad either. One of them look like she has 2 Extra Large watermelon .
Is true bai. Dem trini gurls could wine. But the Amazon gurls look like they were not up to it. They were probably thinking bout that cutrass from Knight Riders that never came.
Cobra posted:Nehru posted:I cool down now, 5 matches gone but the whole month ahead. I hoping for Guyana too but the batting worries me.
Guyana won their first two matches against Knight Riders. Guyana will be playing on Thursday, Saturday and Sunday again.
Guyana won their first match against St. Nevis Patriots and against Trinidad last nite. Is where u does get this antiman information from?
OK no fighting now.
Cobra posted:Any game scheduled for Guyana is bad news. That place is blight.
Your patacake blight. When the Indians came and build the place under the then PPP, you were in high praise. Now the place blight eh?
You should slide off this thread. You is a real crass.
Sheik101 posted:Cobra posted:Any game scheduled for Guyana is bad news. That place is blight.
Your patacake blight. When the Indians came and build the place under the then PPP, you were in high praise. Now the place blight eh?
You should slide off this thread. You is a real crass.
Sheik bai, roja done?
Yuh know Cobbie lost his mind last year.
Nehru posted:Sheik101 posted:Nehru posted:I missed 5 matches I paid for, I am so pissed!!!
I am seeing cricket on 10 different channels including willow for FREE.