Guyana has been CERTIFIED as a SHIT HOLE. All Math Books will have to be rewritten, Einstein and Pascal move aside, AHOLES Edwards and her side kick say 33<32!! Shameless Bastards. I am not an attorney but these two DUMMIES are being laugh at by the rest of the World. What a pair of JACKASSES. I would like to hear from the Experts from the Caribbean, England and Canada AND I DO HOPE THE PPP IS OUT THERE SOLICITING THESE EXPERTS UrGENTLY.
Gal, when yuh gat SHIt HEADS as Judges in a SHIT HOLE, well taht is disaster. Got to run God Dhoni VS God Virat starting
Nehru posted:Gal, when yuh gat SHIt HEADS as Judges in a SHIT HOLE, well taht is disaster. Got to run God Dhoni VS God Virat starting
BREAKING NEWS: Guyana two court of appeals judges will be writing a new math book for the Caribbean to be used for CXC. Pay special attention to percentage calculations. Any fraction of a number is not allowed.
PNC's Math is different. They should return to primary school for some basic math courses.
Its called Guyblakmathic a majority of 65 is 34 according to Guyblakmathic
Hey Nehru is your shit hole doing lately
Three judges divided by two is one and a half, rounded to the nearest whole judge, they become a maximum majority of two.
Yet they rule that 65/2---32 1/2 rounded to the next whole number 33 is not a majority!!
Nerhu bai, like your wounds and live to fight another day. Is all jokey business anyway, whoever in power will be thiefman, and will be empowered further if we support them blindly.
Drug, I am cool cause I am CONFIDENT if it was the other way, Basil would have gone to CCJ telling them Guyana 2 DUNCES Edwards and her partner said Einstein and Pascal do not know Math. The laughter you will hear from the CCJ will make Bud Abbot and Lou Castello look like amateur.