Should the WI board over rule Clive Lloyd/the coach Simmons and bring Shiv in for the second test match?
interesting . . .
when exactly did your re-embrace of the criminal PPP gang take place . . . during the campaign, or after the coalition win?
so . . .?
what's your anti-knowledge, tribal dribble got to do with my question?
my question is related to Shiv, the Coalition and Granger
concentrate fool
Shiv should tell the Board to Gwan Dem Mudda Kunt so!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wrong thread drunkie
focus
wrong thread drunkie
focus
Yuh Mudda don't call me that!!!!!!!!!!
meh "mudda" dead bai
wrong thread drunkie
focus
meh "mudda" dead bai
YUh wife left you??????????
Yuh know something, yuh and Caribj have things in common. Him with his constant anti-Indian sentiments and yuh wid yuh come back lines.
READ THIS EXCELLENT ARTICLE ON SHIV
Chanderpaul's age defying stunts
http://www.espncricinfo.com/ma...nt/story/884289.html
wrong thread drunkie
focus
meh "mudda" dead bai
YUh wife left you??????????
Yuh know something, yuh and Caribj have things in common. Him with his constant anti-Indian sentiments and yuh wid yuh come back lines.
I hope you don't expect me to sit , roll over and let a AHOLE like that speak to me in any manner???????
Should the WI board over rule Clive Lloyd/the coach Simmons and bring Shiv in for the second test match?
No. Dowrich came in for Shiv and made 70 in one innings. Shiv probably hasn't totaled 70 in his last series. Time to bring in some young blood. Father Time has caught up with Shiv.
Mars you have a point. Time stops for no one. If Shiv comes back and fail then the person who brought him back may lose their job also.