Dat is what the sad sacks of the PPP will face....
A New Day for Guyana on 5/12/15
can't wait to vote...
A New Day for Guyana on 5/12/15
OK Ms Cleo. Thanks for the Info, YUh does do Obeah wuk too???
May 12, 2015 is indeed a new day for Guyana with the PPP/C gaining more that 51% of the votes in another free and fair election.
You sound like George Bush and Donald Rumsfelt on the invasion of Iraq in 2003. Must be some kind of mother of all elections.
May 12, 2015 is indeed a new day for Guyana with the PPP/C gaining more that 51% of the votes in another free and fair election.
PPP is old, stale, corrupt news...AFC/APNU represents new vibrant thinking
Really?? Ever heard of Agricolla and Buxton?? Or you gat Amnesia?? Bannas don't dilute yourself!!!
You sound like George Bush and Donald Rumsfelt on the invasion of Iraq in 2003. Must be some kind of mother of all elections.
YES WE CAN!
PNC/APNU cum AFC are trying extremely hard to gain a sense of direction on the issues in Guyana.
AFC/APNU has the best compass for Guyana....direction is not a problem
We been hearing that drum beat from PNC for 22 years now. PNC/APNU/KFC will make no difference.
A broken compass with the needle spinning needlessly in all directions.
We been hearing that drum beat from PNC for 22 years now. PNC/APNU/KFC will make no difference.
last I checked, PPP in power for 22 years...and zero progress
Zero Progress?? Ray I did not know you blind also.
When last did you see Guyana? If you did lately, did you wear dark glasses? You would not know progress if it hit you in the behind.
negative progress...1 step forward...2 steps backward
last I checked --- probably around November, 1992, when the PPP/C regained the government and was faced with the gross debt and malfunction of the PNC government from December 1964 to October 1992.
The election will be between PPP and APNU, Oh yes, afc is now null & void. And the winner is PPP by a majority. No obstacles for the next 5 years of PPP rule
Yawn................this party of the less schooled really needs some new material.
Put your money where your mouth is, any bets?
Yeah leh we bet didn't you lose one time already in 2011? you want a second go at it?
Or did Bisram release a new poll pun Guyana times today again?
I was not here 2011, but I voted PPP in Guyana, they won.
can't wait to vote...
I thought Overseas Voting ended? OR if you plan to return and vote Nehru can arrange for Ramo to meet you on the tarmac at CJIA.
can't wait to vote...
I thought Overseas Voting ended? OR if you plan to return and vote Nehru can arrange for Ramo to meet you on the tarmac at CJIA.
Nuff Guyanese returned to vote in 2011 and that will continue in 2015 but like Gouviea and Sam ain't update you pan dat?
can't wait to vote...
Nuff Guyanese returned to vote in 2011 and that will continue in 2015 but like Gouviea and Sam ain't update you pan dat?
Smh!