Winston Jordan, Guyana’s worst Finance Minister ever, this week confirmed that, in addition to the 7000 sugar workers who were fired between 2016 and 2018, APNU/AFC wants to fire an additional 15,000 persons from the public service, GPL and GuySuCo. Jordan argued that the combined public service, GPL and GuySuCo have far too many employees and that APNU/AFC will fire 15,000 persons. He was quick to assure that APNU/AFC will be “generous” by not firing 15,000 immediately, but will phase the terminations over a period of time. This is one of the very many reasons why people must ensure APNU/AFC does not have a chance to implement this wicked plan.
Jackasses like Jordan cannot run a Pig Pen!! The IDIOT has no knowledge of basic math, economics and lacks basic common sense. In fact he is a brainless donkey!!
PNC know they got the elections locked up, so they shitting over everyone!
Well they will have to get the money for the salary increase that was promised from somewhere. Why not fire 15,000 a dem?
Miss Bibi, you is a very bright lady. You can join we in de PPP. What you think ?
WE have two Doctors heading up we party and will have two Presidents at once. Vote for one and get two !
I would be surprised if Granger ever fulfill this promise. In the past 4 years Granger has done nothing better than demonstrate his lack of honesty and decency. His words don’t worth much if any at all.
Sean posted:Miss Bibi, you is a very bright lady. You can join we in de PPP. What you think ?
WE have two Doctors heading up we party and will have two Presidents at once. Vote for one and get two !
What me and my family done have for the PPP, will take you and your family several generations to come even close. We have served for over 50 years in the top echelon of the Guyana government and still continue to do so.
Glad to hear that you and your family are still supporting the PPP. Hope you can rally around Irfaan Ali for the better good of Guyana.
Muslims in Guyana have a long and loyal history of supporting the PPP and it is about time that we have our first Muslim president. I hope that my dream comes through.
Sean posted:Glad to hear that you and your family are still supporting the PPP. Hope you can rally around Irfaan Ali for the better good of Guyana.
Muslims in Guyana have a long and loyal history of supporting the PPP and it is about time that we have our first Muslim president. I hope that my dream comes through.
You better stay in yuh lane Sean on the Lake! Dah homan even gatt wan cuzzin serving the PNC! Yuh cyaant beat Datt!! Dah guh tekk yuh Nuff Nuff ginerashun!
Bibi Haniffa posted:Well they will have to get the money for the salary increase that was promised from somewhere. Why not fire 15,000 a dem?
Deh guh get from IMF!! Izz weh you barn?