.... for supporting the PPP to rob the sugar workers?
You have to come up to NY FORthis event.
Now that the PNC and PPP are history, why not grab some old PNC members also? How about you Chief?
I was never a PNC membe,r always was anti PPP.
bATTY bOY. hOW MANY mEN hAMMA YUH LAST NIGHT. yUH GAT PLENTY MONEY SUH YUH CAN GET AS MANY AS YOU WANT. yOU ARE ONE LUCKY bATTY bOY!!!
IWILL NEVER BE A CRABDAAG, NEE NEE NEE MAKARAM LIKE YOU. SHAITAAN ALSO DESCRIBED YOU EARLIER TODAY!!!!!!
IWILL NEVER BE A CRABDAAK, NEE NEE NEE MAKARAM LIKE YOU. SHAITAAN ALSO DESCRIBED YOU EARLIER TODAY!!!!!!
Chief went to Guyana personally to deliver his suitcase fulla cash to de new Government
Coolie people are so embarrassing sometimes chap
IWILL NEVER BE A CRABDAAK, NEE NEE NEE MAKARAM LIKE YOU. SHAITAAN ALSO DESCRIBED YOU EARLIER TODAY!!!!!!
Chief went to Guyana personally to deliver his suitcase fulla cash to de new Government
Coolie people are so embarrassing sometimes chap
ONCE YOU ARE A NEE NEE MAKARAM CRABDAAG THERE IS NO SHAME HENCE NO EMBARASSMENT!!!!!!!!
Nehru you will still get flogging in public.
Absolutely! Please notify me when this event will take place so I could make myself available.
Seems like you like get kick in the ass!!!
Seriously how can these two supposedly intelligent big men cannot see what the PPP did to the sugar workers.
counce doan have eyes how um goin see
Sheik 101, for what - some flogging?
This is classic!!
The Granger government is about to announce that they are building more jails and repair old ones in order to terrorize the PPP supporters.
They are going to use scare tactics by using the army and police force.
Nehru is an idiot!
Seriously how can these two supposedly intelligent big men cannot see what the PPP did to the sugar workers.
HEHEHEHE
Just the same way some Guyanese can't see how LFSB and his PNC Rape Guyana.
Should this in any way be a reason for them to remain blind? Should they not try to better themselves?
What about YUJI?
On a serious note: The PPP is much to blame for the down turn of the sugar industry.
However, the coalition don't even know how to quite fix the problem than to subsidize it. Though I believe the sugar industry must be maintained at all costs since Guyana history started from the came fields. Moreso, sugar is a rich and demanding commodity around the world. So, to done away with sugar will be a great loss to Guyana.
This is not time to point fingers. It's time to find solutions.
Let's take a look at rice and rice farmers under the coalition. There are more question than answer.
I personally do not hate the ruling government, but they ran their campaign on accountability, to rid crime and put corruption to rest. No government will be accountable for failed action without criticism from the opposition.