The PPP has openly declared that it will support a National Alliance in 2014. Granted that this is an honest offer and the Position will be reviewed by the President after one year:

Should Moses of the AFC be granted Minister of Agriculture ?

Should One PNC MP be offered Minister of Works ?

Dr. Jagan supported a National Patriotic Front Government.

What do you say good folks ? 

* You can give the opposition 10 Ministries.

* NOTHING WILL CHANGE.

* Poverty will continue.

* Crime will continue.

* Bribery and corruption will continue.

* Too many crooked and corrupt politicians in Guyana.

* To borrow a Trini phrase---"Everybody trying a thing."

You forgot SABOTAGE.

Nehru bhai:

* Folks like you, yuji and the Rev are solid supporters of the PPP.

* But we must never be blind supporters.

* We all agree the PPP is corrupt.

* Remember that poorly structured Sithe global sponsored amaila hydro they tried to foist on the Guyanese people.

* My conscience tells me the PPP needs to be taught a lesson----if they lose the next election----that may not be a bad thing for Guyana.

* A next thing is the sugar industry----only PPP FAT CATS are prospering over at GUYSUCO.

BOTTTOM LINE:

* No political party should rule forever----and if a solid supporter like the Rev feels this way-----don't be surprised to see changes in 2016.

PS. They said Obama would destroy America----never happened---the stock market booming---Rev's business prospering----Obama did good.----maybe the PNC might pull an Obama and do some good if the Guyanese people decide to vote them into office in 2016.

come on guys you are spoiling all the fun if you guys get honest and turn real guyanese who will i fight with and call low life thieves  

It is not a matter of calling you a low life thief, you are a CERTIFIED LOW LIFE THIEF verified by your neighbors and associates.

seeing things and hearing things again 

They have done this in the past and it did not bring any trust and cooperation. You remember Sam Hinds of the Civic, Nadir head of UF? They both were labelled stooges after accepting cabinet positions. Back in 1992 various minister positions were offered to the PNC and WPA by Cheddi Jagan but they refused. The opposition are not looking for a few minister job, they want the entire cake. In fact giving them minister jobs makes them accountable and targets for criticism when things go wrong. This will take away a powerful political tool of the opposition as they will not criticize their own.  

You forgot SABOTAGE.

Nehru bhai:

* We all agree the PPP is corrupt.

* Remember that poorly structured Sithe global sponsored amaila hydro they tried to foist on the Guyanese people.

* My conscience tells me the PPP needs to be taught a lesson----if they lose the next election----that may not be a bad thing for Guyana.

* A next thing is the sugar industry----only PPP FAT CATS are prospering over at GUYSUCO.

BOTTTOM LINE:

* No political party should rule forever----and if a solid supporter like the Rev feels this way-----don't be surprised to see changes in 2016.

PS. They said Obama would destroy America----never happened---the stock market booming---Rev's business prospering----Obama did good.----maybe the PNC might pull an Obama and do some good if the Guyanese people decide to vote them into office in 2016.

Bill Clinton was right about the Math during Democrat National campaign speech. 

Nehru bhai:

In the political setting, one needs to:

1. Belong to and/or be supportive of an organization.

2. Recognize and address/fix shortcomings within the organization.

D_G, stop living in some fairy land. First recognize the situation that exists today and tell me if you can address/fix these (lengthy) shortcomings.

Nehru bhai:

D_G, stop living in some fairy land. First recognize the situation that exists today and tell me if you can address/fix these (lengthy) shortcomings.

he will say "perhaps perhaps not"

Nehru bhai:

Kari, when indeed you personally cease with your fairy land views and expectations you might recognize the real situation.

Originally Posted by Danyael:
Nehru bhai:

he will say "perhaps perhaps not"

Perhaps, Mr. Danyael.

Nehru bhai:

Kari, when indeed you personally cease with your fairy land views and expectations you might recognize the real situation.

D_G, you would be an ideal prisoner-of-war - you don't say much, do you? Even if water-boarded you remain as silent as a fire hydrant.

Nehru bhai:

D_G, you would be an ideal prisoner-of-war - you don't say much, do you? Even if water-boarded you remain as silent as a fire hydrant.

I succinctly express my views, Kari.

Nehru bhai:

Perhaps, perhaps not......

Nehru bhai:

Perhaps, perhaps not......

Are you pusillanimous, perhaps?   

D_G as pulsating as your pusillanimous reference is, your predilection for prevarication represents a preponderance for prefabricating parsimonious nonsense. Oh shyte, the Johnny Black and swimming in this creek mek me turn into a Danyael. The swimming and swinging from a branch reminds me of my Wakenaam days in the Essequibo river. My lungs, though, ain't as good as they used to be. 

D_G --- The swimming and swinging from a branch reminds me of my Wakenaam days in the Essequibo river.

My lungs, though, ain't as good as they used to be. 

Wakenaam is one of my favourite places with lots of relatives and fun; dating from the days of my grandfather.

Take good care; for you know the importance of the lungs.

D_G --- The swimming and swinging from a branch reminds me of my Wakenaam days in the Essequibo river.

My lungs, though, ain't as good as they used to be. 

Wakenaam is one of my favourite places with lots of relatives and fun; dating from the days of my grandfather.

Take good care; for you know the importance of the lungs.

maybe he can use his lung to huff and puff and blow your ass away