It is over.
It is no longer divided
Did hub cap wake up and save it?
Jai Shree Ram!!!
That's great news and I am happy for them.
It is over.
It is no longer divided
I volunteered a few days there to help build that place. That pandit just moved in for the kill....god...I would never tie bundle with pandits. Personally, I would never associate with organized religion. It is more often than one realizes the most potent poison between a man and his salvation.
I'm glad it's over. Pandit Jadu and his family devoted their lives to that temple.
They worship Mrs Jagan and Dr Cheddie Jagan photo in that temple?
Mr Vish you put flower on Mrs Jagan and Dr Jagan photo?
JB,
Please do not try to be idiotic
I'm glad it's over. Pandit Jadu and his family devoted their lives to that temple.
Pandit JADU???
Of course, Pandit Jadu.
We are planning a outreach for the undocumented folks to get IDNYC.
Did they ever have papa and mama Cheddie picture on the altar there Vish?
It is over.
It is no longer divided
Jai Shree Lakshmi Naraayan Swaamee!
Vish, Happy Belated Birthday!
Vish answer de gyal JB queshton. Yu ever put de malla pun dem two politician pictcha?
Seems like is true de mandir did have pictures of papa and mama cheddie.
That is quite ironic though as Jagan always held himself out as an atheist who did not believe in religion.
Hypocrisy? yes?
Seems as though you are pre-occupied with this issue?
Try to rise up to the issue of the topic.
It is over.
It is no longer divided
Jai Shree Lakshmi Naraayan Swaamee!
Vish, Happy Belated Birthday!
Seems as though you are pre-occupied with this issue?
Try to rise up to the issue of the topic.
I don't see why you are so ashamed to admit that Papa Cheddie and the white plague picture are on the altar at this mandir.
Why such reluctance to admit this?
I guess you are just plain stupid or ignorant.
If you have a problem with Cheddie Jagan then talk to Joey et al.
I guess you are just plain stupid or ignorant.
If you have a problem with Cheddie Jagan then talk to Joey et al.
I am plain stupid and ignorant because I have exposed some kind of bizarre worship of the Jagans at some mandir in Curry Hill?
No wonder your pony tail was trimmed.