This phrase should not be used without my permission.
Chief posted:This phase should not be used without my permission.
shut yuh poke Chief. Just messing wid yuh.
Chief posted:This phase should not be used without my permission.
Bai, shut yuh p-
Baseman posted:Chief posted:This phase should not be used without my permission.
Bai, shut yuh p-
Whah happen? Yuh run outa ink?
ksazma posted:Baseman posted:Chief posted:This phase should not be used without my permission.
Bai, shut yuh p-
Whah happen? Yuh run outa ink?
Chief posted:This phrase should not be used without my permission.
Well, in that case, I would use "cross your legs" when I am telling you to "Shet you poke".
Haul yo rass, chief.
cain posted:Haul yo rass, chief.
It is Haul yuh Ass.
Mr Chief yuh does eat poke cuttahs?
Labba posted:Mr Chief yuh does eat poke cuttahs?
He'll cuss you up.
seignet posted:cain posted:Haul yo rass, chief.
It is Haul yuh Ass.
Bai, pay attention. The Cain man does add an extra r to he words. Like how he duz say arse instead of ass. Now he says rass instead of ass.
Leonora posted:Labba posted:Mr Chief yuh does eat poke cuttahs?
He'll cuss you up.
Mr Chief is a good good Muslim. I was tole he doan cuss and will never eat poke cuttahs.
Labba posted:Leonora posted:Labba posted:Mr Chief yuh does eat poke cuttahs?
He'll cuss you up.
Mr Chief is a good good Muslim. I was tole he doan cuss and will never eat poke cuttahs.
So why yuh asking de brudda stupidee kwestions?
Labba posted:Leonora posted:Labba posted:Mr Chief yuh does eat poke cuttahs?
He'll cuss you up.
Is it unislamic to eat poke?
Baseman posted:Labba posted:Leonora posted:Labba posted:Mr Chief yuh does eat poke cuttahs?
He'll cuss you up.
Bai, me pappa and me mama bin tell me dat hag ah haram fuh fullaman. You neva hear dah?
skeldon_man posted:Baseman posted:Labba posted:Leonora posted:Labba posted:Mr Chief yuh does eat poke cuttahs?
He'll cuss you up.
Bai, me pappa and me mama bin tell me dat hag ah haram fuh fullaman. You neva hear dah?
I never said pork!ð
Baseman posted:skeldon_man posted:Baseman posted:Labba posted:Leonora posted:Labba posted:Mr Chief yuh does eat poke cuttahs?
He'll cuss you up.
I never said pork!ð
Me beg you pardon haffica! Me neva seh pork.
ksazma posted:Labba posted:Leonora posted:Labba posted:Mr Chief yuh does eat poke cuttahs?
He'll cuss you up.
A was juss mekkin sure de words a hear bout Mr Chief is true .
Baseman posted:skeldon_man posted:Baseman posted:Labba posted:Leonora posted:Labba posted:Mr Chief yuh does eat poke cuttahs?
He'll cuss you up.
I never said pork!ð
Is Labba haram?
Mitwah posted:Is Labba haram?
Yes. All dem religious book seh down Mr Labba.
Labba posted:ksazma posted:Labba posted:Leonora posted:Labba posted:Mr Chief yuh does eat poke cuttahs?
He'll cuss you up.
A was juss mekkin sure de words a hear bout Mr Chief is true .
The Chief is a Mussalman. He nah lie. He duz cussup sometimes though.
Baseman posted:Labba posted:Leonora posted:Labba posted:Mr Chief yuh does eat poke cuttahs?
He'll cuss you up.
So what you saying Chief donât even smell the poke .
Dave posted:So what you saying Chief donât even smell the poke .
Poke duz smell?
Shut yuh poke!
Ok, me out this convo!
All salt fish sweet
Mighty Sparrow.
Chief posted:All salt fish sweet
Mighty Sparrow.
Just look at that! And alyuh seh Chief donât eat poke! Never judge a man by he religion!