It's a pity this thread got some negative comments. The subject matter of the thread is Sita Nagamootoo, not Moses Nagamootoo. I can understand that as a politician Moses has critics and enemies, but this thread is about Sita getting birthday wishes from her husband.

As marriages go, the Nagamootoo marriage is exemplary. Moses and Sita are an team. He encouraged his wife to pursue her teaching career from the start, sending her to the Cyril Potter College of Education and then the University of Guyana. For her part, she worked her way up from ordinary teacher to high school headmistress to her last position as Principal of the Cyril Potter College of Education.

As parents, Moses and Sita raised four great kids. Sita is counting her blessings for marrying Moses.

Let's wish her a happy birthday. No need for political criticism on this occasion.

Happy Birthday my dear sister.

It's a pity this thread got some negative comments. The subject matter of the thread is Sita Nagamootoo, not Moses Nagamootoo. I can understand that as a politician Moses has critics and enemies, but this thread is about Sita getting birthday wishes from her husband.

As marriages go, the Nagamootoo marriage is exemplary. Moses and Sita are an team. He encouraged his wife to pursue her teaching career from the start, sending her to the Cyril Potter College of Education and then the University of Guyana. For her part, she worked her way up from ordinary teacher to high school headmistress to her last position as Principal of the Cyril Potter College of Education.

As parents, Moses and Sita raised four great kids. Sita is counting her blessings for marrying Moses.

Let's wish her a happy birthday. No need for political criticism on this occasion.

Happy Birthday my dear sister.

Happy Birthday Sister Sita and Brother Moses.

Maybe, but could her light overcome the darkness her husband has brought onto the Indians, especially Hindus of Guyana?  I doubt!

more people is educated more stupid their is

Aww gaad! Weh you deh? Tek dis ignar aff dis earth fuh one day nah, please gaad!

Maybe, but could her light overcome the darkness her husband has brought onto the Indians, especially Hindus of Guyana?  I doubt!

Aww gaad! Weh you deh? Tek dis ignar aff dis earth fuh one day nah, please gaad!

i was hoping u went to Paris for holidays 

I am waiting for your Jane. We'll travel together.

Originally Posted by Tola:

Moses V. Nagamootoo's photo.

Happy Birthday, Mrs Nagamootoo.  May you enjoy a long life and many more happy years with the MASTER BLASTER of Guyana Politics.  Cde Moses, the anointed heir of Cheddi Jagan.

Moses would never have been where he was if it was not for Sita.

Can you imagine Moses waking up to this image of godliness every day.  His breakfast everyday from the hand of this godly-like person.

Now we know why he will be the best Prime Minister of Guyana.

Let me tell you Moses, you rass is one LUCKY man.

God bless you Mata Sita.