sorry dude
I have been disappointed 5 times before. This makes sixth. As Minnesotans, we are used to this. Indoor teams do not do well when they play on natural grass. Indoor teams are 0 for 12.
I told my brothers that I am disappointed but won't lose any sleep. Those guys get paid well.
WE ALL know who will win the Superbowl.!!!):
Nehru posted:WE ALL know who will win the Superbowl.!!!):
The Eagles!!
I hope you dont bet your house on it.
Hey Skelly, all hotels are filled up for the weekend. Can we bunk at your place? I betted a lot on the Patriots!
Leonora posted:Hey Skelly, all hotels are filled up for the weekend. Can we bunk at your place? I betted a lot on the Patriots!
Patroits?????
Please....!
Leonora posted:Hey Skelly, all hotels are filled up for the weekend. Can we bunk at your place? I betted a lot on the Patriots!
Gyal Leonora, I live a simple but comfortable and humble life. My door is always open to help...of course with my wife's permission.
I was at the Mall of America this past Saturday. My neighbor and I go there early like seven in the morning to walk a couple of miles and have coffee at Starbucks. I could not believe the security and preparations for the Super Bowl. There were canine patrols and broadcast booths with all the fancy lighting. Now I know what a TV studio might look like. Impressive!!! Go Pats!!!!