Ask admin to reinstate the deleted dialogs to determine who called who a mother foaker and who said that I posted here that my mother was a prostitute. Until you folks know this, I would advise all of you to reserve judgement. I am not the one to start calling names and cussing down people her. I do admit that I have taken the liberty to harass some folks.  

REINSTATE THE DELETED DIALOGS!!!!!!

Skeldonman  on my behalf I am letting it go.  All I am asking is in the future be careful of how you a label a person and their family.

As many members here point out to you both old and young include some very respectable  such as Churchill, that I am not  the person who you are claiming was a PNC thug. You are confusing me with someone else. 

Take a page out of Mitwah and Yugi book and debate the issues.

Men like Buddy Nehru are slick and street smart,  they will put you up a tree and leave you there.. By his own admission Buddy Nehru grew up a house of pROSTITUTION called Gaumont and  spent a major part of his life there.    According to Nehru that is where he met his wife.   So beware of the people who are leading you along.

For now I say peace out!!

Chief, I hope you realize that we all here harass each other because of our political beliefs. Warria has been harassing me all the time about thieving. I realise that he gives shit to me and he takes it too. I take it all in good humor. All the talk of kwamee buggering me does not bother me. I know who I am and and what I have done in life. I harass all the PNC and AFC supporters the same way you PNC supporters harass all the PPP supporters. We all know that most of us stretch the truth here and that's fine with me. If it's not the truth, I ignore it. I move on and look forward to the next day. With all this said, my surprise was that you accused me of admitting that my mother was a prostitute. It was only then I referenced your mother in my repsonse. If you doubt me, go back and check the dialogs. If the dailogs prove me wrong, then I am sincerely sorry. If we can resolve this, then we can let go of the hard feelings.

Skeldon man  as I SAID PEACE OUT!! 

Let's leave the ' you say dem say" thingy and let's move on.

Chief and Skelly, I am happy you have brought out the peace pipe.

Skelly, I have to agree with Churchy, that you have confused Chief with someone else.

Let there be peace.

I am man enough to admit I might have used a few unwanted adjectives describing the chief. However, he has not admitted that he threw the first volley bringing family(mother and father) in this verbal conflict.

Skelly, I have to agree with Churchy, that you have confused Chief with someone else.

Let there be peace.

I am man enough to admit I might have used a few unwanted adjectives describing the chief. However, he has not admitted that he threw the first volley bringing family(mother and father) in this verbal conflict.

The man forgive you....and tell you move on.....and yuh keep lieing.

All abee see what yuh said....

Skeldon yuh writing like wuking under Kwame with GINA or Chronicle.

Let there be peace.

The man forgive you....and tell you move on.....and yuh keep lieing.

All abee see what yuh said....

Skeldon yuh writing like wuking under Kwame with GINA or Chronicle.

Sorry Jalil. I am not going to stoop to your level.

Men like Buddy Nehru are slick and street smart,  they will put you up a tree and leave you there.. By his own admission Buddy Nehru grew up a house of pROSTITUTION called Gaumont and  spent a major part of his life there.    According to Nehru that is where he met his wife.   So beware of the people who are leading you along.

Hahahahaha.....love it.

I  like the way Chief responds. Nehru slick and street smart..........

We know Pavi's positions and the others of his ilk. The only disappointment is that he (and them) have failed to up their game. It's the same old tired arguments over and over with a little dose of inanity and not much yucks. These guys are like humorless drunks.