How come no one is welcoming Not Nice.
GILBAKKA, Nehru, Baseman. Hello
ROCHELLE, Bibi and Petal. Hello.
DG and DJ. I will be not nice. Go easy on me before I pick up steam.
@Former Member posted:How come no one is welcoming Not Nice.
Hello.
Thanks Big Guy for giving me a shout out. You know.
Time for the AFC to split from the coalition.
@Former Member posted:DJ. I will be not nice. Go easy on me before I pick up steam.
Welcome to the forum .
@Mitwah posted:Time for the AFC to split from the coalition.
Just two Indians and the rest is Blacks. Those two Indians probably told the PNC how PPP does rigg elections. Besides, Khemraj and MOses are old schooled PPPites now hated by every Indo-Guyanese. Dem done. Only hope is to hang onto Granger and he will dump dem sooner or later.
Mitwah,Mit, You think me care of the stench and your stink mouth trying to gush out of your Nasty anti Indian mouth.
@Former Member posted:How come no one is welcoming Not Nice.
Why should anyone welcome u? The fact that u come here early morning calling names tells me u are not no newbie. And I hope u are not who I think u are. People got more important things to think of rite now.
@Former Member posted:Mitwah,Mit, You think me care of the stench and your stink mouth trying to gush out of your Nasty anti Indian mouth.
NEWBIE??? Is weh you fram bhaiya? You moe bad dan Clint Eastwood from The Good, The bad, and The Ugly. Look trubble rass hey! Mitwah guh patkay you wid waan bady slam like WWE John Cena.
Sheil101,
Mine your manners. Please let me know who name I call MF or get the f out of my face.
You want to try figuring out who you are messing with. Try?
I have been on this forum before Busmaster, D2, NUFF and CARRIB/ CARRIBJ. I just now register.
Welcome, Not Nice.
Looks like Mitwah met his match. Lots of mud rolling will be going on. Pig, Pig, Pig.
Sean, I will be in Fenlon Falls for a short visit this week end. See you at the Lift locks.
I will visit Shiel101 at Happauge in Long Island (Via 495). OOPS - no visa. I have to post-pone the visit.
Anyway, Sean, I will be at Cobey / Lindsay shopping this week end. Bring the gittar.
Ok Man. I will bring my lil canoe. Anything else to bring along ? Me have connections if you need visa.
@Former Member posted:Sheil101,
Mine your manners. Please let me know who name I call MF or get the f out of my face.
I have been on this forum before Busmaster, D2, NUFF and CARRIB/ CARRIBJ. I just now register.
Lol. LOL.
Suh lemme see if I gat dis rite. U been pon dis forum before bushmaster ( ah like dat name ) D2, Carib and so on. But yuh now resister?. ð ð ð
Boi, I have to give my towel ($5.00U). Back in the time I had lots of connections. I think they are now tekking 5 towel - hand Kercheef and paper cloth naaa wook no mooo.
And the word is mind. Not mine. Say it slowly. M..I.. N...D.. ð ð
Sheil101,
Shut the bommba Bomba. You have nothing ***** hole.
@Former Member posted:Boi, I have to give my towel ($5.00U). Back in the time I had lots of connections. I think they are now tekking 5 towel - hand Kercheef and paper cloth naaa wook no mooo.
O rass bai, you is a big thing. See you at de falls.
Lol. Losing control deh bai. ð ð. Now gwaan suh.
Not Nice: Can you be nice for our beloved brother? We know you baad like ah rass. Nah bring cutlass hey, me ah beg you.
Not Nice, Sheik is a good guy. Point de cannon at Mithun.
Skeldon,
Buddy, I started out nice you know. But, he come up with me call name and thing, you know.
Look how Sean treat me like friend. And you too. But no - he want to meeek fight right away.
@Former Member posted:Skeldon,
Buddy, I started out nice you know. But, he come up with me call name and thing, you know.
Look how Sean treat me like friend. And you too. But no - he want to meeek fight right away.
Can you call a truce with brother Sheik then? He means well. He is one of us.
@Former Member posted:Welcome, Not Nice.
Looks like Mitwah met his match. Lots of mud rolling will be going on. Pig, Pig, Pig.
@Former Member posted:Skeldon,
Yaaaawn...
@Former Member posted:Not Nice, Sheik is a good guy. Point de cannon at Mithun.
Point what canon? Like u an all getting bassidy dis morning.
@Former Member posted:Not Nice, Sheik is a good guy. Point de cannon at Mithun.
Learn to love yourself first.
Hello Mitwah,
Greetings.
Please know that I have a Cannon in my belley. It is boiling with steams that drive any loco Moto.
It is hard to love oneself while others suffer.
@Former Member posted:Hello Mitwah,
Greetings.
Please know that I have a Cannon in my belley. It is boiling with steams that drive any loco Moto.
It is hard to love oneself while others suffer.
Trying to impress Bharat to marry you. LOL.
You know it sting of piss and shit all day where you are. You SLIME
@Former Member posted:Skies
DG . I will be not nice. Go easy on me before I pick up steam.
Your choice ... and welcome.
@Former Member posted:You know it sting of piss and shit all day where you are. You SLIME
He is standing on your shoulders.
@Former Member posted:You know it sting of piss and shit all day where you are. You SLIME
Not Nice ...
Hopefully, you will refrain from using such words on GCDF/GNI.
@Former Member posted:I have been on this forum before Busmaster, D2, NUFF and CARRIB/ CARRIBJ. I just now register.
Cool. I will careful of my verbose as long as all else do the same.
Like: stink, toxic, lethal, poison, demented.
Every day function exempted. BECAUSE IS NOT GOOG FOR SOME PEOPLE.
Not Nice sounds like a race horse
Oh rass, now Sean hanging round my hood by the liftlocks with newbie(olebie) Notnice, if is true yall rass better behave yeh. Make sure yall wall with lil grub because the few restaurants here can be a two hr wait.
I met a Guyanese fella and his girlfriend from India here a few days ago while on my ride, we met on the swing bridge, I wondered if it was someone from GNI. It could be Sean but I think he rass ole as me
Notnice, on Sat there is a farmer's market in Lindsay by the armory, a woman named Shirley sells Guyanese food in there, she got curry an roti, fish cake an all sorta stuff.