Rodney must be spinning in his grave! â Roopnarine the PNC Wakoo-Takie
Oi SpentAnus Outta Commission you think this is a history thread nuh? Why don't you also go back a bit further, post the crucifixion of Christ.
If you do wish to post the present, you have lots to choose from ie:
Monica Reese, Sash Sawh, Henry Green,etc ketch ma drift
Sponty....
Did House of Israel Thugs
Beat, Rob, Rape & Kill Guyanese
who were supporting PPP & WPA?
If you do not know
can you ask Rohee & Monzoor.
Can you tell us
Which House all dem
Rabbi Washington Thugs
sleeping in today?
Oi SpentAnus Outta Commission you think this is a history thread nuh? Why don't you also go back a bit further, post the crucifixion of Christ.
If you do wish to post the present, you have lots to choose from ie:
Monica Reese, Sash Sawh, Henry Green,etc ketch ma drift
Cain, wah wrang wid you bai? You rass mad or wah? You nah want fuh sleep wid wan enemy like she? Nah wurry wid all dem plat; koncentrate on de main ting.
this guy roopnarine is a fool if he want to sleep with the enemy and help save the taxpayers some money he can sleep with Nandalall wife