What was preventing Hammie Green from cleaning up the city all these years? Wasn't he the one who deliberately kept it dirty for political reasons?

Pure and simple, Green had no respect for the Indo government. Just his blasted racism. Sooo obvious.

AMEN!!!   You have to be dumb, stupid and worst not to know this.

Green sole purpose ,like the majority of Blacks and some dutty Indians was to make it difficult for the PPP to govern, that was the main reason Donald Ramator had to prorogue parliament .This dentist went on a "short visit" to Guyana and had time to visit Solja Boy for photo opt's, he has to be a PNC/AFC member, guess he wants to be Granger Mouth Piece in USA, he is a Mouth Doctor.

redux posted:

i was motivated to make a reasoned comment on this thread

but then KP, baseman, yugee, seignet and nehru started masturbating all over the place . . .

Reasoned comment from a Jackass, how the hell can that be possible!!!!!!!!!

bai i doan want to slip and slide on dat nasty stuff alyuh depositing pan the ground

redux posted:

i was motivated to make a reasoned contribution on this thread

but then KP, baseman, yugee, seignet and nehru started masturbating all over the place . . .

If masturbating is the only subject on your mind, don't "COME" on GNI, stay in your cave and Play with yourself.Your Contribution is not warranted.

"masturbating" is not ON my mind, it's ON this thread

look down

Indo Guyanese should boycott these chaps. Take your business elsewhere. Stop supporting those who are propping up a dictatorship.

Yes, yuji22. Let your type of Indo Guyanese boycott dentist Dr Farouk Ferouz till their teeth rot. Not his problem. 

Gilly, is this the only Dentist in New York available to Indo Guyanese? Not sure what you mean here. Please expalin.

baseman posted:

HAHAHA Calm??  Mr Mo Fiah Slo Fiah, Ballot Box Murders at Corentyne. Some people prapa naive, stupidee!!!!

He might have to start recruiting new clients in Brooklyn!!

It is all about disposable income, does the Brooklyn group have any disposable income ?

Let me get this....you alone have disposable income! You are not worth a laugh.

Green sole purpose ,like the majority of Blacks and some dutty Indians was to make it difficult for the PPP to govern, that was the main reason Donald Ramator had to prorogue parliament .This dentist went on a "short visit" to Guyana and had time to visit Solja Boy for photo opt's, he has to be a PNC/AFC member, guess he wants to be Granger Mouth Piece in USA, he is a Mouth Doctor.

If there was a concerted effort of even a tenth of the population were to rage anarchic...the state would collapse. Hyperbolic claims may saitiate your need to be self deluded but the facts are there for rational persons to grasp.

Romatar  was confronted with a no confidence vote. Everyone here with some sense predicted it would come in his third year, if his manner of rule in a minority regime, remains autocratic. He had to show regard for the new dispensation where the assembly was not his creature as it was in all other periods of the PPP rule.

Predictably, his regime under the auspices of Anil Nandalal, he sought to preserve the PPP autocracy via hiding behind the letter of the law. He prorogued parliament because he wanted to avoid being booted out. He spent 5 months begging for "dialogue" and when that legal coverage was over he called elections. The rest is history.

redux posted:

but then KP, seignet and nehru started masturbating all over the place . . .

one can recite mary had a little lamb and it would be more salutary as a response than the one line of bull excrement from you. You demonstrate you are plainly a dullard by so precisely and predictably meeting the criteria  with each nonsense post.

This dentist is delusional. What progress? What how much going on?

There are real and tangible progress on the land. There is a cessation of timber export, a cleaning up of the city, a definite plan in progress to curtail crime ( DEA,  and UK assistance), sensible reforms in import of vehicles, regularizing of mining etc....lots are happening that show a marked difference from the PPP regime.

Yes there are ample room for criticism but that has to be beyond mere race baiting and nonsensical criticism of any and everything.

baseman posted:
Tola posted:

It is disappointing  to see some knocking down efforts to improve Guyana. Is there  any hope if its not a PPP government ?

Knocking down instead of building, seem to be a trait, is that a political learning process ?  

Alyuh didn't knock down the PPP unrelentingly, so what's the crock tears for?  Get over the girlyness and deal with it!!!

The only people who are known to knock down and bunn down is the PNC and their constituency!!

With generalization as the above do not protest when one call you a bigot. You earn your labels by putting in the work.

redux posted:

one can recite mary had a little lamb and it would be more salutary as a response than the one line of bull excrement from you. You demonstrate you are plainly a dullard by so precisely and predictably meeting the criteria  with each nonsense post.

You are one of the DUMBEST AHOLE on the planet. Your thick skull cannot be penetrated with a Bulldozer.  You are so stupid you still not realizing that you are shitting with your mouth and eating with yuh Batty.

baseman posted:

The only people who are known to knock down and bunn down is the PNC and their constituency!!

Historically incorrect, base. It wasn't PNC people who soaked living cats with kerosene, set them alight and let them loose in sugar cane fields to burn down crops. About 6 months ago it wasn't PNC people who tried to sabotage Enmore factory mechanical cane knives with a big boulder. Recently there was a press report of another act of sabotage not involving PNC people. 

The PNC paid the PPP supporters to do it. Money talks.

"  It wasn't PNC people who soaked living cats with kerosene, set them alight and let them loose in sugar cane fields to burn down crops."

As you being one of the more seasoned bloggers here, I have to say this is the most ridiculous statement I have read about cats and sugar cane coming from you. Where did you get this info from?

Guyanese are awash in rumor and the mills keep churning everyday, even from those living in Canada, far away from the homeland.

ian posted:
Tola posted:

Why are people in this government not asking certain NGO for bribes ?

How you know they don't. 

BTW, how much money to collect to help fight suicide. 

We raised C$300,000, recently for a similar cause.

Name the similar cause. If it is not to fight suicide.

Check with the good Doctor D.

"  It wasn't PNC people who soaked living cats with kerosene, set them alight and let them loose in sugar cane fields to burn down crops."

As you being one of the more seasoned bloggers here, I have to say this is the most ridiculous statement I have read about cats and sugar cane coming from you. Where did you get this info from?

Vish, evidently you missed one of my posts of last year. I had posted a TIME magazine report with that information. Further, FYI, in 1974-75 while voluntarily assisting GAWU, I had asked its President Harry Lall about it. He smiled boyishly and said: "Dem canecuttas innovative, comrade."

The website www.jagan.org has a TIME magazine file with all its coverage of Guyana from the 1950s to the 1990s. You will find the cat-burning report there.

ian posted:
Tola posted:

How you know they don't. 

Doctor D did not state he raised $300.000Cda. So tell us the cause.

redux posted:

You are one of the DUMBEST AHOLE on the planet. Your thick skull cannot be penetrated with a Bulldozer.  You are so stupid you still not realizing that you are shitting with your mouth and eating with yuh Batty.

You are living up to expectations; not too bright a bulb and further afflicted with paranoid delusions...Your pre disposition to frame all metaphors in terms of homosexual inclinations do not help.

redux posted:

You are living up to expectations; not too bright a bulb and further afflicted with paranoid delusions...Your pre disposition to frame all metaphors in terms of homosexual inclinations do not help.

Homosexuality?? Look if you want to come out there is nothing to worry about!!!

redux posted:

I am not t he one addicted to imagery of "battie and poe"; you are. I doubt I ever used either words in eons. I have no fear of homosexuals and were I gay I would not be closeted. It is a matter of being honest to ones self. Again reflect on why you partake so liberally in those kinds of imagery.

redux posted:

I am not t he one addicted to imagery of "battie and poe"; you are. I doubt I ever used either words in eons. I have no fear of homosexuals and were I gay I would not be closeted. It is a matter of being honest to ones self. Again reflect on why you partake so liberally in those kinds of imagery.

Boys....behave yourselves.

Ok Sir.  I will leave the Homeless alone

Dude...I am as homeless as you have knowledge of your pops...as I said...2dollars changed hands!

YUh kno yuh Mamma.?? I got blamed for you!!!!!!!!!!

It's Saturday night. OK guys give it a break go buy some flowers for your spouses. It's very cold in Toronto I having a drink of 18 year old scotch and looking at the NBA all stars slam dunk competition.  Over and out.

Dude...I am as homeless as you have knowledge of your pops...as I said...2dollars changed hands!

It's Saturday night. OK guys give it a break go buy some flowers for your spouses. It's very cold in Toronto I having a drink of 18 year old scotch and looking at the NBA all stars slam dunk competition.  Over and out.

I hear you but will never take crap from him. He should know better.

Remember  you are not here to teach the  dunce.

ian posted:
Tola posted:

How you know they don't. 

Doctor D did not state he raised $300.000Cda. So tell us the cause.

Obviously, you were not at the fund raising dinner and you are not familiar with the causes he is involved with in Guyana. My table came up with $2,000. Give Bridg a call to verify.  

You saying I was adopted? Now that would be the case if you were my daddy. The old lady would be too ashamed to face her children!