What is your beef now?

The Jackass ran to TT without informing the Nation!!!!!!!!!!!!  Dat is my beef.  Did he take GOLD and DIAMOND with him to sell to TT???????????

stuuuupps...yuh really going to bottom of the barrell now

YUh callin meh Crab now?????????????

What is your beef now?

The Jackass ran to TT without informing the Nation!!!!!!!!!!!!  Dat is my beef.  Did he take GOLD and DIAMOND with him to sell to TT???????????

is that what crabs do?

What is your beef now?

is that what crabs do?

AS long as you dont give me crabs on my Private.

Originally Posted by VVP:

LIke a SNAKE he IS, Brigadier Granger went to Trinidad. Total DISRESPECT for the Guyanese People BUT that is what DICTATORS do!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The maan has to make up his frequent flier miles before he croaks.  It's like everyday he touring someplace other than Guyana.

Heard he is croaking already with throat cancer.  His avid supporters here were posting pics of him driving himself to church right after the elections,  and praising him for cost savings. I guess their mouths are glued tight now.

LIke a SNAKE he IS, Brigadier Granger went to Trinidad. Total DISRESPECT for the Guyanese People BUT that is what DICTATORS do!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The maan has to make up his frequent flier miles before he croaks.  It's like everyday he touring someplace other than Guyana.

Granger is traveling mostly to rally international support for Guyana in the current border dispute. I see nothing wrong with that especially since he's doing an excellent job in this regard. Do you expect him to hug up MadBurro like the PPP?

Originally Posted by Mars:

Granger is traveling mostly to rally international support for Guyana in the current border dispute. I see nothing wrong with that especially since he's doing an excellent job in this regard. Do you expect him to hug up MadBurro like the PPP?

You ever hear 'bout video conference calls as a means of cost savings.  Especially for one of the poorest nations on earth like Guyana.  How long was Granger the leader of the army and what was he doing wayyyy back when the Guyana/Venezuelan controversy started??  Too busy stuffing ballot boxes back then rather than giving a thought to a defensive strategy.  Losers will always  be losers. 

Originally Posted by alena06:

You ever hear 'bout video conference calls as a means of cost savings.  Especially for one of the poorest nations on earth like Guyana.  How long was Granger the leader of the army and what was he doing wayyyy back when the Guyana/Venezuelan controversy started??  Too busy stuffing ballot boxes back then rather than giving a thought to a defensive strategy.  Losers will always  be losers. 

I guess you expected him to address the General Assembly of the UN via video conference. What a dummy! Were you concerned when Fagdeo was jetting off all over the globe and splurging on taxpayer's money to plug up his batty in Florida, taking his boyfriend Bobby on the trip? Granger was not in a leadership position when the border controversy started with Venezuela so how could he formulate a defensive strategy? You didn't only flunk math with your poor knowledge of calculating percentages. You must have also missed out on History lessons. He's the president today and doing a great job addressing the Venezuelan border controversy unlike the PPP traitors like you who are busy kissing the MadBurro's ass.  Losers are what you PPP clowns are after you were tossed out on your ass by way of people power.

You are an idiot like him.  I am referring to his many trips to Canada, Trinidad etc.  No one is kissing Maduro's ass, but as a former army leader he has failed the people miserably by not having a defensive strategy.  A loser will always be a loser.

Oh please, a dumbass like you is in no position to compare intelligence with an accomplished person like me. You can't even calculate simple percentages and your knowledge of history is what you heard from your drunken folk under the bottom house. Granger has been in office for almost five months now and he's doing normal travelling like any other head of state. He is in a position where he has to rally international support for a country under siege from a neighborhood bully and he's doing an excellent job in that regard. His presentation to the UN General Assembly was outstanding. Granger is accomplished, a lot more than that fat stooge who was kicked out of office in May. Now if you want to see a real loser, see Rummouthar and the rest of you PPP minions still whining after the electorate booted you out flat on your butts.   

. . . I am referring to his many trips to Canada, Trinidad etc.  No one is kissing Maduro's ass, but as a former army leader he has failed the people miserably by not having a defensive strategy.  A loser will always be a loser.

what imbecility are u crapping on this thread moron?

YOu are the MORON AHOLE.  Alena is an accomplished individual UNLIKE a JACKass LIKE YOU.  pUT DAT IN YOUR pIPE AND SMOKE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally Posted by Bibi Haniffa:

The purpose of the trip doesn't bother me as to the breach of the constitution.  For eleven hours the country was functioning without a President and a Prime Minister.  Private plane trip out of Ogle airport so he goes unnoticed!!

Bibi, Dont waste time with these clueless Hypocrites!!!!!!!!!!!

The purpose of the trip doesn't bother me as to the breach of the constitution.  For eleven hours the country was functioning without a President and a Prime Minister.  Private plane trip out of Ogle airport so he goes unnoticed!!

Why is the President always conferring. Like he think we incapable of dealing with our issues. The man is the President of a powerful country and he behaving like a lil boy running helter skelter. He should be at home wuking to mek the country create employment for the poor people.

Corentyne is nah in a different country and he never visit since after the elections.  

Last edited by seignet

Lol. This girl happens to be one of the most brilliant mathematical minds to come out of Guyana.  Distinction in Mathematics in 4th form, Ad Maths in 5th form.  Two Maths at A Levels with Physics and Chemistry.  And a long list of distinctions at University.  Someone told me she pays more taxes than Nagamootoo's salary!!!!!!! 

point me to the posts with the miscalculations.

Why is the President always conferring. Like he think we incapable of dealing with our issues. The man is the President of a powerful country and he behaving like a lil boy running helter skelter. He should be at home wuking to mek the country create employment for the poor people.

Corentyne is nah in a different country and he never visit since after the elections.  

We always have to beg. I am sure he is looking to concessions for oil. Trinidad needs help with rice and we have rice. We also need oil at market rate which is lower than the Petrocarbide deal presently so the only reason we would have still retained that source would be because it was on barter. Gold and rice were the main drivers of the PPP economy+plus begging of course and these are lost so we need to do a lot of begging. International funding is in the pipe from the west but these are tied to projects. We need free cash.

Lol. This girl happens to be one of the most brilliant mathematical minds to come out of Guyana.  Distinction in Mathematics in 4th form, Ad Maths in 5th form.  Two Maths at A Levels with Physics and Chemistry.  And a long list of distinctions at University.  Someone told me she pays more taxes than Nagamootoo's salary!!!!!!! 

Whoop ti do. I have a distinction in GCE Pure Math in 4th form at 14 years old, Add Math in 5th and A level Math along with Phys and Chem. Very common if you were an exceptional student during my time at school and were in the top three in every class. Graduated Summa from a top US school along with Grad degree and many professional certifications. It means nothing if you cannot apply yourself and you're unable to string together a few sentences that are meaningful. I doubt whether she is as you say since she has problems calculating simple percentages and has never displayed any level of intelligence here beyond that of a regular moron. Add to that a nasty racist attitude and those types of people do nothing to impress me.

Suh when they gone the people can take over,Harman

in charge.

Whoop ti do. I have a distinction in GCE Pure Math in 4th form at 14 years old, Add Math in 5th and A level Math along with Phys and Chem. Very common if you were an exceptional student during my time at school and was in the top three in every class. Graduated Summa from a top US school along with Grad degree and many professional certifications. It means nothing if you cannot apply yourself and you're unable to string together a few sentences that are meaningful. I doubt whether she is as you say since she has problems calculating simple percentages and has never displayed any level of intelligence here beyond that of a regular moron. Add to that a nasty racist attitude and those types of people do nothing to impress me.

Good achievement.  I am always proud of my Guyanese peeps when they do well.  I have a funny feeling y'all two know each other.  Her family is the longest serving political family in the government of Guyana.  Longer in public office than the Burnhams and the Jagans since those two families have not been in office for a while.

Whoop ti do. I have a distinction in GCE Pure Math in 4th form at 14 years old, Add Math in 5th and A level Math along with Phys and Chem. Very common if you were an exceptional student during my time at school and was in the top three in every class. Graduated Summa from a top US school along with Grad degree and many professional certifications. It means nothing if you cannot apply yourself and you're unable to string together a few sentences that are meaningful. I doubt whether she is as you say since she has problems calculating simple percentages and has never displayed any level of intelligence here beyond that of a regular moron. Add to that a nasty racist attitude and those types of people do nothing to impress me.

Me thinks this does hamper the power of thinking.

Academic certification is not necessarily education. Over many years I have observed academically qualified Guyanese and foreigners express more foolish thoughts than unschooled folks. I have also observed that some people are impressively knowledgeable in their specialist fields but are woefully deficient in other subject areas, yet they persist in claiming authoritative correctness. 

At the other end of the spectrum, I have encountered simple people with limited schooling who hold mature and unprejudicial and inspiring opinions.

Most GNI members have acquired tertiary level education. Sadly, some of our posts don't reflect that distinction.

Allyuh can roast me rass if allyuh want now. Me done mek me pint.

Oi Gilly, Iman got nuff nuff stuff on my walls I doan think you ever heard Iman talk bout dem. Let's see now I got a "Dark side of the moon gold record" some Pink Floyd posters, one with women in bare batty and all kindsa certificates I doan talk bout.

My fav wall hanging is the gold record

Banna, I've worked with some who had many certs hanging in their offices, especially when working with EFX, who do you think they'd call on to assist with balancing the books because it was too much for them? Yo boy with the gold record an posters with bare batty pon his wall.

At that time we worked with the antiquated "pick" OS.

Originally Posted by D2:

So D2, a certain young lady wants to know if Patches Yearwood was your Math teacher in 4th form.

I cannot remember that far back but any dude called "patches" would stick out so no.  

He he..D2 probably close to 70 so he can't remember that far back   Must be the starbucks coffee.

Originally Posted by D2:

So D2, a certain young lady wants to know if Patches Yearwood was your Math teacher in 4th form.

I cannot remember that far back but any dude called "patches" would stick out so no.  

He he..D2 probably close to 70 so he can't remember that far back   Must be the starbucks coffee.

If you say so.