There's report of some infiltration of blacks claiming to be of coolie heritage...coolies are requested to hide their girl chirren

The First Battalion of the 10th Bharatiya Lancers will be dispatched immediately to deal with this unlawful incursion on our territory

maybe we can send them a couple virgins since our Lancers are in recovery. Looks like they took our National Anthem a bit too serious

Prime Minister Alena Gyal has decreed that "Black skinned" coolies and regular Blacks are to be banned from Jaganistan unless they possess their Servant Passes at all times. Only decent whites and white skinned Coolies will be allowed.

Originally Posted by Observer:
Originally Posted by VishMahabir:

Official Name: ?

Form of Government: ?

National Bird: ?

Coat of Arms: ?

You people need to stop your self-hate and make something useful out of your life...maybe going to Guyana and helping to clean up the city. Its amazing the kind of nonsense being peddled on this site....

Keyboard warriors.  They're too scared to go to Guyana now; and being soft-skinned from western life, won't survive a day of hard, manual labor.

Girl, I'll only visit Jaganistan

Typical Jaganistani Diaspora daag yuh. Only wanna come visit but never live in abbe Jaganistani paradise

if ayuh promise 72 virgins...then I might stay

Originally Posted by TK:

NATIONAL ANTHEM OF JAGANISTAN

Om Jai Janetji Maataa
Maiyaa Jai Janetji Maataa
Bhowjie ke Jano Ke Sankat
Dalits Jano Ke Sankat
Kshan Mein APNU Kare
Om Jai JanetjiMaataa

Prem se bholo! JAI!

Where is Pavi. What's his take on this anthem?

Minister of State For Culture Shri Pavi was the author of dis here National Anthem

Every race of people on this earth try to maintain their bloodline. In the Bible it is stressed all the time not be unequally yoke. Men can screw as much as they want, but doan have children in the relationship. King Soloman had wimen of all kind but only his Jewish children are accounted for. Suh, nothing wrong if fathers preserve their girl children.

You're either a compulsive liar or a nut who uses religion to justify bizarre behavior. I checked with my sister as I said I would and you are full of shit as usual. To wit:

the part of being unequally yoked speaks of good mixing with evil and has nothing to do with races. A certified Bible thumper like you would surely know that, but here you seek to twist and malign to suit your own evil purposes.

You have to be a twisted person to quote bible verses to further divide a nation. Now gwan suh wid yuh 100 lb bible and dream for your indian separatist state. pathetic.

Itaname,

I have a minor in Theology from a Catholic school. It's quite simple. The New Testament verse about being unequally yoked is about Christians marrying non-Christians. Nothing more. Nothing less. Zero racial implications. As a matter of fact, the ancient world was principally divided between the free and the enslaved. Most of the slaves of the Roman Empire being Greeks, Britons, and Germans. Basically, whoever was conquered by the Romans recently.
P.S....to this day St. Paul's statement on "be not unequally yoked" is about intermarriage with non-Christians. To Protestant Christians, this includes non-Protestants. The evangelicals love this verse and have made it a catch all statement for whoever they happen to dislike at the moment. Other Christians, atheists, pagans, liberal Christians. Almost anyone who is not the "right" Christian.
Itaname,

I have a minor in Theology from a Catholic school. It's quite simple. The New Testament verse about being unequally yoked is about Christians marrying non-Christians. Nothing more. Nothing less. Zero racial implications. As a matter of fact, the ancient world was principally divided between the free and the enslaved. Most of the slaves of the Roman Empire being Greeks, Britons, and Germans. Basically, whoever was conquered by the Romans recently.

I can see it being about intermarriage of christian and non christian or what they see as mixing believer and unbeliever as it was explained to me. And yes, zero racial implications as I pointed out earlier.

It is smart man Seignet who contends this verse has racial implications and is the basis to protect "ahwe girl children", ever twisting the holy writ to suit his segregationist ideology.

Originally Posted by Itaname:
Itaname,

I can see it being about intermarriage of christian and non christian or what they see as mixing believer and unbeliever as it was explained to me. And yes, zero racial implications as I pointed out earlier.

It is smart man Seignet who contends this verse has racial implications and is the basis to protect "ahwe girl children", ever twisting the holy writ to suit his segregationist ideology.

He would be on better ground to go back to the "Curse of Ham" which apparently turned all dark-skinned races dark for their Hamitic ancestry or the Old Testament's xenophobic and genocidal Jewish Nationalism. Then again, the Old Testament is about Jewish Supremacy not Indian Supremacy. Pagan India (along with all other non-Jewish nations)  would be classed as having fallen under the "Curse of Ham."