I read this post on another forum by wan Indian holy drunkard:

PNC quality of humans. The PNC encourage immorality, indecency and being a low life!! It is who the PNC are, no integrity, honor or basic human decency!!

This type of language is symptomatic of the racist bilge thrown at black folks in Guyana daily. We all know that "PNC" is an euphemism for black people. What this dog REALLY means to say is that "black quality of humans"....black people, encourage immorality, indecency and are low lives. Black people have no integrity, honor or basic human decency is the intention of the poster who thinks he is clever.

The lowlife DOG making these statements is a notorious drunkard who made some of the most disgusting posts here demeaning women. He supported the trafficking of women in Guyana, sex with underage girls, stated that a 15 year old Brazilian girl who died during sex deserved it good and hard, openly propositioned men on these forums for sex, etc. I can go on.

This is the cretin who is claiming moral superiority over black folks in Guyana. This is the absolute lowlife dog who has the nerve the imply that he possesses "integrity, honor and basic human decency".

This filthy dog devoid of any class or decency is the one riding black people. Only in Guyana.

I read this post on another forum by wan Indian holy drunkard:

PNC quality of humans. The PNC encourage immorality, indecency and being a low life!! It is who the PNC are, no integrity, honor or basic human decency!!

This type of language is symptomatic of the racist bilge thrown at black folks in Guyana daily. We all know that "PNC" is an euphemism for black people. What this dog REALLY means to say is that "black quality of humans"....black people, encourage immorality, indecency and are low lives. Black people have no integrity, honor or basic human decency is the intention of the poster who thinks he is clever.

The lowlife DOG making these statements is a notorious drunkard who made some of the most disgusting posts here demeaning women. He supported the trafficking of women in Guyana, sex with underage girls, stated that a 15 year old Brazilian girl who died during sex deserved it good and hard, openly propositioned men on these forums for sex, etc. I can go on.

This is the cretin who is claiming moral superiority over black folks in Guyana. This is the absolute lowlife dog who has the nerve the imply that he possesses "integrity, honor and basic human decency".

This filthy dog devoid of any class or decency is the one riding black people. Only in Guyana.

death is the only cure for degenerates like him. not much else will work

If the post is referring to an Indian point of view of one set of Black people then he must have had some bad experiences.

Indians do not seem to fair too well living among Black folks. Throughout Africa, they fear criminal acts on them mostly robberies. Not all Black people are like that. However, the person who gets offended by terrible comments fail to understand the anxiety of the commentators.

Indians in Fiji and Uganda do not have a bed of roses. And living there for over a hundred years. In Trinidad, same nonsense.

Indo-Guyanese experiences have not been good either, denied equal citizenship for 28 years and after 23 years of freedom of choice gave a Black lead government the opportunity to form an inclusive government. And the Black fella, a christian in full view of all to see really made God look bad in the eyes of some people. God do not get shamed.

I have heard of racist and racism in Guyana, never experienced it. During the PNC recent government, I can now say I see what a racist can do to a race of people not like in looks of him.

I doubt whether the followers of the PNC are racist, but their leaders fail to honor their wishes for peaceful co-existence.

Seig, black people were lining up outside Granger house when he was President for covid relief money and he told them that he doesn't have any money to give them. The only covid relief money that he gave black people is his personal covid money that he got from the PPP government. If he doesn't have any money to give to his own supporters then do you think that he will have money to give the unemployed sugar workers who are mostly PPP supporters.

Ali Khan Azad
Last edited by Ali Khan Azad
@seignet posted:

If the post is referring to an Indian point of view of one set of Black people then he must have had some bad experiences.

Indians do not seem to fair too well living among Black folks. Throughout Africa, they fear criminal acts on them mostly robberies. Not all Black people are like that. However, the person who gets offended by terrible comments fail to understand the anxiety of the commentators.

Indians in Fiji and Uganda do not have a bed of roses. And living there for over a hundred years. In Trinidad, same nonsense.

Indo-Guyanese experiences have not been good either, denied equal citizenship for 28 years and after 23 years of freedom of choice gave a Black lead government the opportunity to form an inclusive government. And the Black fella, a christian in full view of all to see really made God look bad in the eyes of some people. God do not get shamed.

I have heard of racist and racism in Guyana, never experienced it. During the PNC recent government, I can now say I see what a racist can do to a race of people not like in looks of him.

I doubt whether the followers of the PNC are racist, but their leaders fail to honor their wishes for peaceful co-existence.

So you too agree with the lowlife degenerate. Why don't you just come out and say that you agree with him instead of flouncing around in your holey panty blabbering shit about Uganda, Fiji, Trinidad etc.

Understand the "anxiety of the commentators"???? How about you and your ilk "understand" what the BGEIA was attempting to do to black people by swamping Guyana with more Indians from India, thereby reducing black people to permanent slave class? You expect us to tek it????

How about you "understand" the openly expressed attitude of "keep it in the family" aka apaan jaaat by Indians who wanted to exclude black Guyanese from everything? You expect us to tek it????

How about you "understand" the lowlife racist skonts that go around on these forums calling black people apes, monkeys, and referring to us in a derogatory fashion, many of the OPENLY LINKED to freedom house? You expect us to tek it????

How about you "understand" the killings of hundreds of black men by people who gave you land????? You expect us to tek it????

How about you "understand" the systemic exclusion and removal of blacks in both public ministry? How about you "understand" the refusal to hire blacks in private industry? You expect us to tek it????

Nobody buying your indefensible defense of this racist bytch. We know where your sympathies lie.

As for the racist lil pervert, it gon ketch up to he. Only a matter of time befo he slip up at the college with some racist remarkd and his dumb skont is fired and escorted out by BLACK security officers. Or maybe Covid returns to finish the job pon he weak immune system. Nuff likka and drugs got consequences.

Seig, black people were lining up outside Granger house when he was President for covid relief money and he told them that he doesn't have any money to give them. The only covid relief money that he gave black people is his personal covid money that he got from the PPP government. If he doesn't have any money to give to his own supporters then do you think that he will have money to give the unemployed sugar workers who are mostly PPP supporters.

what does this have to do with anything? Slow day in Kew Gardens? Why don't you buy some beers and drink with Prashad, Roy Khan, Keffer and your other "friends". dumb fk.

So you too agree with the lowlife degenerate. Why don't you just come out and say that you agree with him instead of flouncing around in your holey panty blabbering shit about Uganda, Fiji, Trinidad etc.

Understand the "anxiety of the commentators"???? How about you and your ilk "understand" what the BGEIA was attempting to do to black people by swamping Guyana with more Indians from India, thereby reducing black people to permanent slave class? You expect us to tek it????

How about you "understand" the openly expressed attitude of "keep it in the family" aka apaan jaaat by Indians who wanted to exclude black Guyanese from everything? You expect us to tek it????

How about you "understand" the lowlife racist skonts that go around on these forums calling black people apes, monkeys, and referring to us in a derogatory fashion, many of the OPENLY LINKED to freedom house? You expect us to tek it????

How about you "understand" the killings of hundreds of black men by people who gave you land????? You expect us to tek it????

How about you "understand" the systemic exclusion and removal of blacks in both public ministry? How about you "understand" the refusal to hire blacks in private industry? You expect us to tek it????

Nobody buying your indefensible defense of this racist bytch. We know where your sympathies lie.

As for the racist lil pervert, it gon ketch up to he. Only a matter of time befo he slip up at the college with some racist remarkd and his dumb skont is fired and escorted out by BLACK security officers. Or maybe Covid returns to finish the job pon he weak immune system. Nuff likka and drugs got consequences.

Sticks and stones will break bones but words will never hurt.

There is this percentage of PNC that goes out deliberately to break Indian bones. I see you are offended by words they say but not disturbed by the lives taken over the seventy years of struggles.

Black folks will loose more and more everyday. The ppl incharge do not care for their terrible attitude. They better be civil, they get alot more. If they cooperate they will get good paying jobs. The country will develop at an accelerated rate beyond the controls of the PPP.  The private sector is much freer than government jobs and less vindictive.

Seeing you mentioned the land. Yuh know or if yuh doan know then know now. Since 1989 I spent thousand of dollars on business ventures in Guyana. Nothing works. The government of 1992 took back the 25 acres of land leased to me by the PNC government. Repu Daman Persaud to my face said, for them to give you that land you have to be a PNC member. I am not a supporter of any party. I am a Guyanese.

I couldn't fight him, he was god of the moment, so I accepted I would have to let it be. I couldn't even meet Jagan to lodge a complain.

Three years later, I recieved an invitation letter to attend an Inward Investment seminar from the Ministry of Trade.  All my friends warned me not to invest in Guyana. I told them, they have no confidence and quoted, "where your mother gave birth to you the land should always be very dear to that person."

And I invested all together US$300,000.00 from 1989 up to 2013.

I did recieve a lease for Coldingen in 1995. Battling flood, mud and thieves I stiil managed to contruct a steel frame building and fenced the lot by 1999. Jagdeo, believe it or not warned me not to pay bribes to anyone. Not until 2013, I would come to know that Mansoor Nadir had terminated lease and informed me to collect the deposit I made at the time of the signing of the lease.

The 1995, three million dollars probably worth more now. It ain easy to collect meh money. I calling NICIL since 2013 atleast to get some money back. Never any answers.   

Guyana ain easy. Sorry for Black ppl, but they are not going win with the present attitude.

Last edited by seignet