Cant sift through all the posts. Just finish working. Give me a synopsis.
I myself wondering BUT the Animals would not be behaving bad if they won, just saying!!
SOP has PPP winning by 20,000 votes. GECOM titivate and are delaying the results.
A large continent of demons are marching along ECD. Lots of trouble ahead.
Thats the synopsis.
Bassman..34 to 31.
You can guess fuh who
lol thanks
Me result salid bass..appasition win. Why yuh tink GECOM nat declare yet..
If PNC did win de dancin wodda staat
1 no formal announcement from GECOM as yet
2. Granger indicated that his numbers indicate that they will retain power
3, Jagdeo said that their lead is insurmountable but will await formal declaration from GECOM
4 rumors circulating in Guyana that PPP/C won by margin of 1 seat, 4 seats, 20000 votes,
5. Supporters of the PPP worried that the coalition will not accept defeat and refuse to demit office until legal issues which it will bring to court are settled, that CJ will refuse to swear in Irfaan.
6. Private sector worried about the delay, uncertainty, and possible riots and violence.
Thanks Zed. Appreciate the info.
@Amral, I am happy that you turned off the Quote feature. It's now easy to read away from the Desktop. Please keep it that way.
Posters can use the @ to indicate the poster to whom they are responding.
Thanks.
@Mits I like the @use you did there Mits, smart pandit
@tarassss.
Granger is saying his numbers good because he knows about the Stuffing of the Ballots so he will ask for recount of the Ballots that were stuffed.
Anyone knows what the Animals did last night?
Unofficially GNI declares PPP/C winner of the 2020 Election
O rass boss, DJ might start fussing now.
Word on the street is Granger won and won big.
Which street is that, Sesame Street?
Benchope street
@Cain
Guess he and Sean by the trench walking on different direction on the same street