Jalil & Georgie have similar style of writing
i think nehru can do the cussing
Jalil & Georgie have similar style of writing
HAHAHAHAHA
what's so funny!!!
Nehru...yuh ketch thing
what's so funny!!!
Really???
I nominate D_G, Kari, or Shaitan for speech writers.
Your best bet would be basement.
Rev an yugi should put something together.
An amalgam of writings - Rev can write about sushi; Stormie about the physics of cycling or the gravitational pull of the moon (both essential in the Coalition victory); Negru, well, about bakkle likka; Vishy about watches; whah else yuh want?
Is there anything like a draw happening?
yes...in that case, Mark B wins
what is mark B. I'm baffled...
* Rev is a man of numbers not words but if the impossible happens and Granger wins you may want to try something like this:
Dear President Granger:
On behalf of the zealous, enthusiastic, and dedicated Guyanese who post on the GNI website, I would like to extend warm and hearty congratulations to you and Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo on your remarkable victory.
Please accept our best wishes for your success as you prepare to take up the challenges and the responsibilities of your high and esteemed office.
Sincerely
amral
* Now! If the PPP wins I would recommend karimullah or stormborn writing the letter of congratulations.
do you live in Guyana?
Devonshire Castle Region 2
APNU 247 to PPP 153.
If you know anything about region 2 you know what dat means right? So shit stain get de toilet paper out mi boy.......
An amalgam of writings - Rev can write about sushi;
* The Rev's sermons on the joys of eating sushi are always intriguing and captivating.
APNU-AFC get increased votes in region 2 and 3
that is the trump card.
* Back in 2011, APNU+AFC received 30.1% of the votes in region 2 and 34.1% of the votes in region 3. So you are right. We'll have to pay keen attention to the returns in those two regions.
that is the trump card.
* Back in 2011, APNU+AFC received 30.1% of the votes in region 2 and 34.1% of the votes in region 3. So you are right. We'll have to pay keen attention to the returns in those two regions.
Still living in the past, oh rass man. Now happening and it looks like you gonna miss it.
that is the trump card.
indeed....
Still living in the past, oh rass man. Now happening and it looks like you gonna miss it.
* I am trying to help you understand and interpret the numbers as they come in.
* If the coalition makes strong inroads in PPP strongholds/regions, that would be bad news for the PPP.
Devonshire Castle Region 2
APNU 247 to PPP 153.
If you know anything about region 2 you know what dat means right? So shit stain get de toilet paper out mi boy.......
This is encouraging news from E'bo. The shape of things to come.
do you live in Guyana?
Is this Nash another Radha?????
Kildonan Primary School 622432 (b(i) APNU 137 PPP/C 12
do you live in Guyana?
Is this Nash another Radha?????
Shit head in the house
* I am trying to help you understand and interpret the numbers as they come in.
* If the coalition makes strong inroads in PPP strongholds/regions, that would be bad news for the PPP.
Rev,that is why i predict the coalition will win,region 2 and 3
indos can rock the boat.
Rev,that is whyi predict the coalition will win,region 2 and 3
indos can rock the boat.
* It's the official vote count that will either prove your prediction to be correct or disprove your prediction.
* Let's just wait and see.
This is encouraging news from E'bo. The shape of things to come.
* Bai Gilly, prediction time over. We all now have to wait and see if the official results prove our predictions or disprove them.
* I am curious to learn if that prediction was proved or disproved by the official numbers. Guess I'll find out tomorrow.
Rev,that is whyi predict the coalition will win,region 2 and 3
indos can rock the boat.
* It's the official vote count that will either prove your prediction to be correct or disprove your prediction.
* Let's just wait and see.
I predict that you and bisram will be stroking each other by midday tomorrow.
Deal?
that is the trump card.
Region 3 will be the bell weather region. Last time APNU sharply improved its performance. If significant numbers of rice farmers went over to APNU AFC we will see it in this region.
* These were the percentages the three major parties got in region 3 in 2011:
PPP 65.7%
PNC 27.5%
AFC 6.5%
COMBINING PNC AND AFC WE GET IN 2011
65.7% = PPP
34.0% = PNC + AFC
RE: 2015
* When the official results start coming out---we have to pay attention and see if the PPP is holding that 65.7%, improving on it, or declining.
* If the coalition can improve from 34%(2011) to 40%(2015) in region 3---they'll be in business.
* These were the percentages the three major parties got in region 3 in 2011:
PPP 65.7%
PNC 27.5%
AFC 6.5%
COMBINING PNC AND AFC WE GET IN 2011
65.7% = PPP
34.0% = PNC + AFC
RE: 2015
* When the official results start coming out---we have to pay attention and see if the PPP is holding that 65.7%, improving on it, or declining.
* If the coalition can improve from 34%(2011) to 40%(2015) in region 3---they'll be in business.
Reverse go and tek a look at them Berbice SOP's i posted. I stop post them because you might harm yourself tonight after seeing dat.