having nightmares , can’t get a good sleep.. can be PTSD ... someone need to see their Doctor.

Here comes the kindergartner, who says you have to be more qualified to question FAKE QUALIFICATIONS.

That's how they keep the PPP supporters meekly, don't question..we have the answers, ayuh not more educated than we.

Approximately 120 attendees, noticeably Raj Singh was at the head table.

C7E58400-CD4D-45A8-819A-0A39706398E0

A SOLDIER that marches on. The most colourful and charismatic leader throughout the Caribbean. 

Dr Bharrat Jagdeo set about to do what Dr Jagan could not do - PPP under Jagdeo leadship  govern when PNC try to ungovern the country by marches, strikes, and violent protest 1997- 2003. 

Dr Jagdeo crush the Buxton insurgents, and brought back sanity to the village of Buxton .. some Buxtonian had to flee their homes.. some Afro were kill by their own Afro, while some had their homes burned to the ground by these insurgents control by Congress Place.

Long Live Dr Jagdeo... life will be restore to Guyanaese very soon. 

• C7E58400-CD4D-45A8-819A-0A39706398E0

having nightmares , can’t get a good sleep.. can be PTSD ... someone need to see their Doctor.

Here comes the kindergartner, who says you have to be more qualified to question FAKE QUALIFICATIONS.

That's how they keep the PPP supporters meekly, don't question..we have the answers, ayuh not more educated than we.

Like my comments apply to you.. good to know. 

When I asked about your qualifications, I was trying to understand how come you don’t have these degree but you think you are qualified  to tell Guyanese politicians how to run the country. 

How many of them in the PPP camp have "real degrees from credible accredited educational institutions" ?   My "4 Diplomas"  obtained and decades of experience working with large companies in the USA, can out shine most in the camp.

Question for you "do you have any"

Damn kindergartner propping up the "EGOCENTRIC LYING FAKE DOCTOR"

Good morning, Teacher Jango. My name is Gilly. My best friend name Dave. I happy we in kindergarden class. Next week I write essay about our hero and savior Bharrat Jagdeo. He teach Dictation to me and Dave in nursery class. He is a good dictator. That is why we get promoted from nursery to kindergarden. Don't lash we, Teacher Jango.

Good morning to you !!!

Looking forward for the essay.  bhai i want to write one too, got some juicy stuff from observation of diplomatic people.

Anyway not all supporters of the PPP are kindergartner, you graduated along time from that level,moved up to credible accredited higher levels.

How many of them in the PPP camp have "real degrees from credible accredited educational institutions" ?   My "4 Diplomas"  obtained and decades of experience working with large companies in the USA, can out shine most in the camp.

Congratulations on your degree. 

I am a high school drop out with 5 CXC   Subject.

There are lots of people with degree that can’t get appropriate jobs living in the GETTO in NY 

Thats why I don’t tell experience people how to do them wok. 

Good morning to you !!!

Looking forward for the essay.  bhai i want to write one too, got some juicy stuff from observation of diplomatic people.

Anyway not all supporters of the PPP are kindergartner, you graduated along time from that level,moved up to credible accredited higher levels.

My friend, a degree from an accredited institution helps you get a job. A degree does not make you an expert in your field. I have worked with some folks who got the university Computer Science degree. Experience trumps education. As we live, we learn. A certificate is just a piece of paper. It's what in the heart that counts. We have all been there. 

There are lots of people with degree that can’t get appropriate jobs living in the GETTO in NY 

Good for you !!  Congratulations !!!

Those folks in NYC, should realize USA is very large country, sometimes you have to head to where the Jobs and good living exists.The requisite you have to be legal, the laws are,companies can be fined to hire illegal individuals.

When i migrated here and was living in Queens NY, quit my first gob after working 8 hrs, told the manager this type of work, isn't for my qualifications. The answer was "any where you go it will be same" I said if "i don't go how will i know it's the same" moved out 3 weeks after with a friend assistance. Helped and advise some folks to move out.

My friend, a degree from an accredited institution helps you get a job. A degree does not make you an expert in your field. I have worked with some folks who got the university Computer Science degree. Experience trumps education. As we live, we learn. A certificate is just a piece of paper. It's what in the heart that counts. We have all been there. 

I know that, bhai.

Good morning to you !!!

Bai, some move up to higher levels, some remain in kindergarten while I dropped out of kindergarten. 

Dat bai is a prappa braggard with he 4 "diploma" and "years" of experience wukking with "big" companies.

No braggy bhai, sometimes you does have to say it, that don't mean nothing to i man.

Anan posted:

Indeed the power of the mind.

Bai dis ting like braiwashing. If, when you were in school and you have one letter out of place, the word was wrong.

I think that people who struggle with reading usually keep their focus on the word they are pronouncing while fluent readers are usually looking ahead to the following words. Do you see how Trump reads? He doesn't know how to look ahead. 

Anan posted:

Indeed the power of the mind.

Bai dis ting like braiwashing. If, when you were in school and you have one letter out of place, the word was wrong.

I think that people who struggle with reading usually keep their focus on the word they are pronouncing while fluent readers are usually looking ahead to the following words. Do you see how Trump reads? He doesn't know how to look ahead. 

Does he know to read? I don't think he is a fluent reader. Maybe that is why he throws out his prepared speech.

Bai DJ got that NAR certificate from de outhouse, more than enough qualifications to comment on political issues. 

Looking for trouble ??

Speak only when spoken to, you are not DJ. 

Always trying to be sly !!!

Let me be clear, when I refer to DJ, it is an acronym for De Jackass. 

Are you De Jackass? I don't think so. 

No braggy bhai, sometimes you does have to say it, that don't mean nothing to i man.

Not really, there is no way to verify what you are saying. And of de jackass can make umpteen claims as there is no burden of proof from an anonymous handle. 

Not really, there is no way to verify what you are saying.

Why would someone lie ? to gain what ?  anyway you are always a doubter, using sly ways to attack posters.

Django bhai, me gat wan certificate fo 1 year.. after spending 8 hours in class ( Canada )  - safety of climbing in a boom truck.. me nah regret though  . Me hang am in me office and carry want copy back home. 

Them local ( Guyana ) say, me wan experience Canadian boom truck operator...  

BTW teacha Django ... with you 4 certificate... questan fo yo .... 33 + 32 = 65 or 66. 

Django bhai, me gat wan certificate fo 1 year.. after spending 8 hours in class ( Canada )  - safety of climbing in a boom truck.. me nah regret though  . Me hang am in me office and carry want copy back home. 

BTW teacha Django ... with you 4 certificate... questan fo yo .... 33 + 32 = 65 or 66. 

Wah dah krass sine between de 32 an 33 mean? Jesus got krucify on 32 and 33? 

Does he know to read? I don't think he is a fluent reader. Maybe that is why he throws out his prepared speech.

Based on the Accelerated Reader module, he reads like a 2nd grader. 

I think Hillary is a 4th grader. They say Bernie Sanders was the highest level of the 2016 contestants at 6th or 7th grade. I don't think the Republicans had anyone over 3rd grade. 

Reminding of them FB poster, let we hear what them judges at the CCJ will say.

I have already pronounce on that mathematical calculation.

Wah dah krass sine between de 32 an 33 mean? Jesus got krucify on 32 and 33? 

No one really knows. Even the Bible stated that he was ABOUT 33.