What a sicko!
So we have a president who likes to fvck! Ureka moment!
Baseman posted:So we have a president who likes to fvck! Ureka moment!
It's not what he likes to do but who he would like to do it to...his daughter...and when he would like to do it...as his wife is home with a newborn. The orangehead buffoon has no scruples.
cain posted:Baseman posted:So we have a president who likes to fvck! Ureka moment!
It's not what he likes to do but who he would like to do it to...his daughter...and when he would like to do it...as his wife is home with a newborn. The orangehead buffoon has no scruples.
Bai Cain, there is no proof of this. Let's give the dude some credit.
Baseman posted:So we have a president who likes to fvck! Ureka moment!
You're not worried about the hush up process? The deceit and dishonesty? The contempt for women? Not all men like to fvck have to use and abuse women.
skeldon_man posted:cain posted:Baseman posted:So we have a president who likes to fvck! Ureka moment!
Bai Cain, there is no proof of this. Let's give the dude some credit.
I duuno bout anyone else but during my...ahem...entanglements, thoughts of my daughter are far from my mind.
According to Bill Maher there is much to wonder about
The ease in which he is able to link Ivanka to women he wants to bang is indeed troubling. Then we had the instant of his hand near her butt at the Convention.
The bitches are out to get extra bonuses from the money man. Just be careful who you bang if your well off and planned to run for political office.
It is not the banging that is the problem Banging is very good for your health. It is banging left, right and center(which is great and good for the health)and denying/ lying and trying to discredit the great time the ladies dish up to you. The orange Orangutan health improved because of the ladies but the ungrateful Bastards trying to discredit them.
At least you have yuh answer Nehru. De man was waiting pun de bed perched.
Why would anyone worry if it is revealed that he paid a bunch of hookers to piss on the bed that Obama and Michelle slept in? My guess is that they did not empty their piss pun de bed at all but in something else.
You think they used "fake hair's" mouth?