Conscience, Albert and crew? I kinda miss dem.
It is very doubtful that this new govt will present GNI with a daily dose of drivel.
Ow banna you had to bring up dem names fo start Iman cryin all over again. I miss my councie, BWAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!
All of a sudden none a dem rass want anything fo do with Guyana, how come? hehehe
I'm thinking of volunteering as PPP spin-doctor here until they find replacements. Strictly pro bono and professional; I don't have to believe what I propagandize. Wha yuh seh?
Go fer it gilly, leh Iman cuss u up lil bit too nuh...go fer it.
They've been replaced by Nehru, Jay Bharrat and Cobra. Cobra tekkin lil counseling fuss befo dey put he pon computer. Got to deal wid he fire rage fuh black man fuss!
I'm thinking of volunteering asPPP spin-doctor here until they find replacements. Strictly pro bono and professional; I don't have to believe what I propagandize. Wha yuh seh?
good idea keep the name Gilly.
They've been replaced by Nehru, Jay Bharrat and Cobra. Cobra tekkin lil counseling fuss befo dey put he pon computer. Got to deal wid he fire rage fuh black man fuss!
Long time ah did not hear the use of 'befo.'
opposite to afta