here is no constructive argument here.  The AFC is using APNU to get rid of the PPP and APNU is using the AFC to get into power.  APNU is the PNC party with 9 other mushroom parties joining in to save faces.  The AFC LIKE THE UNITED fORCE IN 1964 CAN DO BETTER BY THEMSELVES. If the Alliance wins, the AFC will be history by the time the next election comes around. 

Somar is on the AFC List you morons and he's an AFC Executive. Why would he not endorse the Coalition?

Bhai, I never disputed that, again my question is why only now???

I wasn't talking to you. I was addressing the remark to the AFC Mudheads who started this topic and neglected to mention that Dr. Somar is an AFC Executive and parliamentary candidate and 99% slated for a Cabinet post if the Coalition wins.

So why is his "endorsement" of the Coalition news? What's next? David Granger endorses the PNC?

Somar is on the AFC List you morons and he's an AFC Executive. Why would he not endorse the Coalition?

I wasn't talking to you. I was addressing the remark to the AFC Mudheads who started this topic and neglected to mention that Dr. Somar is an AFC Executive and parliamentary candidate and 99% slated for a Cabinet post if the Coalition wins.

So why is his "endorsement" of the Coalition news? What's next? David Granger endorses the PNC?

Ow yuh ah meh real Bhia, I thought I was on the Mudhead List.

So why is his "endorsement" of the Coalition news? What's next? David Granger endorses R

Remember who you dealing with: Robber Barons, Liars, Cheats, Snakeoil Salesmen, Crooks and Pirates!!!!!

As you can see this one flew right over shitty's head.....................