I can think of one right off th bat - Chief's SYP - Shut yuh Poke.
Rev's "Dirty Indians" was quite prevalent.
Nehru's cAPs and !!!!! are another.
Caribny's cult of Moses stands out.
Okay GNI-ers, have a go.
De DUCK got curried.
Please correctly describe. It wasn't "cult of Moses". It was the Moses CULTISTS. Big difference. Moses never demanded or operated as he was head of a cult.
CaribJ as Chief would say...... SYP
Now tell us why yuh got....
De Black PNC Mobs....
Beating up 3 Innocient Indian
(1) Kwame, (2) Joe Hamilton (3) Odinga Lamumba.
The Mayor of Richmond Hill want Know?
If you do not give a good explaination
Our President will be Ban from Entering Queens.
Shytan say according to Article 163 of "De Limacol"
Cain to Nehru - your flag should be flying at half mast in honor of you being brain dead
Amazonian women with steel cyats scaring Indian men---Cobra
Elections Watch - what they watching? their wrists?
KN referring to the CO of GECOM (Lowenfeld) as "Lowmein"
Nehru and how he just hear about russian hackers hired by the PNC to intercept and change the SOP's.
CaribJ as Chief would say...... SYP
Now tell us why yuh got....
De Black PNC Mobs....
Beating up 3 Innocient Indian
(1) Kwame, (2) Joe Hamilton (3) Odinga Lamumba.
The Mayor of Richmond Hill want Know?
If you do not give a good explaination
This one cracked me up.......responding to the Mayor of Richmond Hill's limacol, er, protocol
Nehru and how he just hear about russian hackers hired by the PNC to intercept and change the SOP's.
It was not unique to the election, but "henny and poke cuttahs" is one of my all time favorites.
Aya think Nehru gon run away like Rev
Nehru aint afraid of Bessy
Aya think Nehru can Milk Jake
eee look prepared...
Wha aya think?
Look eee puss-puss aint running...
Um Dry
Aya think Nehru gon run away like Rev
Nehru aint afraid of Bessy
Aya think Nehru can Milk Jake
eee look prepared...
Wha aya think?
Look eee puss-puss aint running...
Um Dry
Mutt and Jeff.... these two abused the people as much as Jagdeo.
If the people are brave enough to give evidence, both should be taken to court and jailed.
This one is classic too......
cRAbdAGS
Gold Teeth Baboo
Low Breed
Chat3
Serpent Piss
Councie
Basement, Baseboard, Baseless
Shit stain
Elections Watch - on the wrist.
Demented Guy
ShitStain I believe was a popular one.
Gold Teeth Baboo
Low Breed
Chat3
Serpent Piss
Councie
Basement, Baseboard, Baseless
Shit stain
You forget Horseman the pigmy-brain house shyte!
Chief - Shut yuh Poke!
The PPP may be gone from Government but their classless tasteless policy of cuss downs for political opponents will remain alive and well in the AFC.
Who cussing yuh Bhai-gee?
Da Bhai Vish knock yuh out with Article 163 Protocol.
Who cussing yuh Bhai-gee?
Da Bhai Vish knock yuh out with Article 163 Protocol.
More of that AFC class we've all come to know and expect here on GNI.
Sperm Bai....Flour Bai