DG and Ray are openly biased. Their actions are those of tin pot dictators. What is ironic is that they hold themselves out to be freedom fighters. Now, DG is deleting my posts. So much for freedom of expression on this forum. My dispute with the "moderators" stems from an exchange with a person by the name of BibiHaniffa who is being cuddled by them. When she is losing an argument, which she always does , she reverts to indecorous language and when others respond in kind she runs to the moderators who cuddle her. What a bunch of hypocrites!
@Totaram posted:DG and Ray are openly biased. Their actions are those of tin pot dictators. What is ironic is that they hold themselves out to be freedom fighters. Now, DG is deleting my posts. So much for freedom of expression on this forum. My dispute with the "moderators" stems from an exchange with a person by the name of BibiHaniffa who is being cuddled by them. When she is losing an argument, which she always does , she reverts to indecorous language and when others respond in kind she runs to the moderators who cuddle her. What a bunch of hypocrites!
Maybe u should cuddle her too Toats. then she won't have to run to Admin. , On the other side of town, I din know DG turn Moderator.
bannas...this tin pot got only about 3 mo weeks on the job...I haven't read much lately, but I am sure that whatever you did was warranted a suspension
@Former Member posted:bannas...this tin pot got only about 3 mo weeks on the job...I haven't read much lately, but I am sure that whatever you did was warranted a suspension
There you go...he hasn't read much lately but he is sure a suspension was warranted. Talking about tin pot dictators!
@Former Member posted:bannas...this tin pot got only about 3 mo weeks on the job...I haven't read much lately, but I am sure that whatever you did was warranted a suspension
He was suspended the same way you had discriminated against me. You never suspended Bibi for worst crimes. I don't know what she is holding over you guys. As you know, I have a way of finding out.
Totes mentioned Bibi was insane bla bla, he was suspended by you if memory serves me right.
Bibi mentioned Totes was insane bla bla bla.....his posts are removed.
Seems ohhhh so fair, doesn't it?
@Mitwah posted:He was suspended the same way you had discriminated against me. You never suspended Bibi for worst crimes. I don't know what she is holding over you guys. As you know, I have a way of finding out.
you is another one that should be gone
@cain posted:Totes mentioned Bibi was insane bla bla, he was suspended by you if memory serves me right.
Bibi mentioned Totes was insane bla bla bla.....his posts are removed.
Seems ohhhh so fair, doesn't it?
They're emulating their idols - the bullies and gangsters - Jagdeo and his team...
Ray you have to collect yuh pension check bai
@Totaram posted:Some Moderator(s) are Riggers
DG and Ray are openly biased. Their actions are those of tin pot dictators. What is ironic is that they hold themselves out to be freedom fighters.
Now, DG is deleting my posts.
Your posts will be deleted whenever you make similar ones.
The referenced thread is quite clear ...
To all members ...
Henceforth, all unrelated posts will be deleted.
Demerara_Guy == Moderator
=======================
Stated before ...
Topic is ...
" PPP Arrival Day 2020 Message "
Hopefully detraction and unrelated discussions will minimize/cease.
PPP Arrival Day 2020 Message, Source - https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/p...-2020-message?page=1
Oh rass, give people a little power and they go bananas...Power attracts pathological personalities...It is not that power corrupts but that it is magnetic to the corruptible...
@Former Member posted:Your posts will be deleted whenever you make similar ones.
The referenced thread is quite clear ...
To all members ...
Henceforth, all unrelated posts will be deleted.
Demerara_Guy
If this is so, why can we still see the big drawzie post in the thread, what does that have to do with the subject being discussed...and why given no warning? Had this been the other way around with Totes telling her she's a nutcase he would have been given a warning and possibly benched. Is it because of that magnet thingy I just read about?
Cain, they don't want us here...We all have to be PPP henchmen, mouthing PPP propaganda and socializing with them, then they will cuddle us and the forum will be honky dory... ...Let's go start our own forum...
Oh rant, I barely know much about computer related stuff, I doà n use social media other than "what's app" messages or chat with the grands, I post on a phone most times, that should be good for building a forum, hehe. I doan mind straightening out these guys, they need it or they'll be forever twisted. Look how much we teach some of them about various things such as teaching Baseless the hazards of using bleach.
@Mitwah posted:He was suspended the same way you had discriminated against me. You never suspended Bibi for worst crimes. I don't know what she is holding over you guys. As you know, I have a way of finding out.
My crimes are deliberated at the Privy Big Draus Council. Not by Moderators of Pig Pen Jalausie.
Big Bamsy Bibi, you mek nice joke deh.
@Former Member posted:Cain, they don't want us here...We all have to be PPP henchmen, mouthing PPP propaganda and socializing with them, then they will cuddle us and the forum will be honky dory... ...Let's go start our own forum...
Wait! Yuh mean Skelly, Ksaz and Dada were APNU supporters all this time? WDR!
@Sheik101 posted:Wait! Yuh mean Skelly, Ksaz and Dada were APNU supporters all this time? WDR!
Nahhhh dem guys got fired since dem new Daves dem come on. They trying new blood but even dem getting fired soon too.