Ali would like to have a harmonious relationship with him.
@Former Member come see this. Yuh drunkie fren from Liberty Ave name Pandit now. Likka daag tun Pandit
Django, Dave must have seen or thought he saw a pic of your schlong, da banna always bringing up your name by the looks of it..he's either jealous of you or would like a piece of the sausage.
Dave is he own uncle, what you expect?
@Mitwah posted:Ali would like to have a harmonious relationship with him.
Yu tek yu blasted eyes and pass ali.
@Ramakant-P posted:Yu tek yu blasted eyes and pass ali.
Please show your evidence or STFU. Idiot! Don't you the recognize the pun in my quip?
@Former Member posted:@Former Member come see this. Yuh drunkie fren from Liberty Ave name Pandit now. Likka daag tun Pandit
Look at the language from the "pandit".
@GTAngler posted:Look at the language from the "pandit".
Sumatoo man changed his name but still drunk as ever .
@Mitwah posted:Please show your evidence or STFU. Idiot! Don't you the recognize the pun in my quip?
Pun my foot! You insinuate that the man is gay. You always do.
@GTAngler posted:Look at the language from the "pandit".
lol...he must've had a few hennys before that one and entered a meditative state chanting...rummmmmmm.....rummmmmm...rummmmm