Served them right.
I on several occasions was called koolie dog and worst on Georgetown streets as a teen by Africans and nothing was done. So tell some other stupid koolie to get sympathy.
The guy 's name is Jose Torres, maybe he is an illegal immigrant from Mexico, he tried to blend with the KKK so he would not get deported. People are doing anything just to remain in America.
Recently at a Rice Industry Rally a very Ugly PNC supporters called Indians names and broke their signs and even pushed them and the Bytch was not even Arrested!!!!!!!!!!!
White supremacy in Mexico by Mexicans is no different from white supremacy in any other part of the world.
what does this got to do wid Guyana
Prashad posted:I on several occasions was called koolie dog and worst on Georgetown streets as a teen by Africans and nothing was done. So tell some other stupid koolie to get sympathy.
wha happen...you couldn't muster up ah collie gang and go after them
RiffRaff posted:what does this got to do wid Guyana
Compare and contrast was the reason you took GCE English 10 times?????
RiffRaff posted:Prashad posted:I on several occasions was called koolie dog and worst on Georgetown streets as a teen by Africans and nothing was done. So tell some other stupid koolie to get sympathy.
That is why today I am a member of the NRA. Everyone has the right to protect themselves from racial hate.
Prashad posted:RiffRaff posted:Prashad posted:I on several occasions was called koolie dog and worst on Georgetown streets as a teen by Africans and nothing was done. So tell some other stupid koolie to get sympathy.
That is why today I am a member of the NRA. Everyone has the right to protect themselves from racial hate.
visit Tiger Bay and tell them you a member of NRA, so nobody better touch yuh
Racist Africans don't scare me. When you tackle with Neo Nazism and other forms of white supremacy Racist Africans are piece of cake.
What happen to racial discrimination towards white people on this board? There is no jail for them?
Prashad posted:Racist Africans don't scare me.
No only red women who you are married to do.
Torres is most likely a Cuban. They and the Indo KKK, who daily scream their hatred of blacks on GNI, seem attracted to the KKK.
One day yuji and his brethren will also see the inside of a jail. They better get advice from their hero Roger Khan, who gets raped daily by the brothers.
caribny posted:Prashad posted:Racist Africans don't scare me.
Another low blow by the carib.
Prashad posted:caribny posted:Prashad posted:Racist Africans don't scare me.
Another low blow by the carib.
The truth hurts.
caribny posted:They better get advice from their hero Roger Khan, who gets raped daily by the brothers.
And you know this, how????
This thread started with Racists in America with dirtbag so called whites being racial to anyone brown, but somehow Guyana, which I am now learning to being a coolie state in America, has to be mentioned, aiaiaiaiai.
This is again another example of why many posters are staying away. Proper decent conversations are non existent
GTAngler posted:caribny posted:They better get advice from their hero Roger Khan, who gets raped daily by the brothers.
And you know this, how????
Listen just go and join with your buddies screaming "black man bad, Indians good" and that the only violence in the 60s was due to blacks.
No wonder Guyana is in the state it is. Ignorance is a really bad thing. Had either you or that other fool been people of substance, , I would have taken offence to your comments. As such, you two are crabdogs so your barking doesn't bother me.
Who do you refer to as "that other fool" chap?
cain posted:Who do you refer to as "that other fool" chap?
Oh rass, like somebody bytch slap you on the wrong side of the face?