Some Questions for AFC supporters.

Here are the leaders of the AFC:

Why No Indo Guyanese Leader of the AFC ? 

Who worked the hardest during the last election Campaign ?

Who brought in the MOST votes for the AFC ?

Who donated the most money to the AFC ?

Nigel

Cathy

Trotman

Photos (3)
Nigel
Cathy
Trotman

Now answer Mr. Yusuf's questions and revelations:

AFC councillor details widespread corruption within party

WEDNESDAY, 11 SEPTEMBER 2013 15:38 ADMINISTRATOR
PrintPDF

By AFC Region 6 Councillor Haseef Yusuf

AFC Councillor, Haseef Yusuf

Nothing that the Alliance For Change (AFC) does or will do in the future will ever surprise me again. There is a saying that you only know someone when you deal with him. If I had not dealt with certain executive members of the AFC, I would still be singing their praises.I knew from the inception that Nigel Hughes would rescind his resignation because in the end, when you are in the same boat, you will never want to part company with your compadres. The ‘top guns’ in the AFC need each other’s support badly. They complement each other’s corrupt practices, as they try to outsmart their members and supporters.
However, recently there was a desperate attempt to get rid of me by the National Executive Committee of the AFC since I am not part of the corrupt ‘jahaaji’ network. They sent a message with an AFC Region 6 Councillor that if I am not pleased with the current policies and actions of the party then I should resign from the party and as an AFC Councillor. I told that Councillor in no uncertain terms that if the AFC is not pleased with my stance against cronyism and corruption and my promotion of national development, then they should expel me and furthermore, it is the corrupt ones within the AFC who should resign!

Ironically, it was the same Councillor who submitted exhaustive evidence of cronyism and corruption against an AFC MP at an inquiry, who claimed that he spent in excess of $4.5M on ‘bigan’ and ‘curass’. That was a ‘whitewash inquiry’ and even the Chairman of that inquiry, the then General Secretary Mr Sextus Edwards, was not aware of the press release which concluded that the entire episode was one of ‘misunderstanding and miscommunication.’ You cannot go against your own kind!
Subsequently, there was numerous evidence of corruption but I no longer have the resolve to bring it up. It was simply a case of you cannot fight the Devil’s case in Hell!

I will just itemize a few instances:

- Certain top members of the AFC will go abroad (Canada, USA) and members in the diaspora will hold fund- raisers and give monies collected to these members who will not submit the same in its entirety since proper accounting records are not kept. I was utterly shocked when the unaudited financial statement for 2012 showed that in one year the AFC only collected $22,087,500 from its chapters in the UK, Canada, USA, etc. During the 2011 campaign alone; one of the chapters in Canada sent $55,000 Canadian or $11,000,000 (Guyana dollars). I have evidence of this.

- Certain top AFC members will collect donations and not make any recordings in any receipt book or any document whatever.

- Monies are being spent with no proper bills or vouchers;

- positions are given to cronies and those who donate a lot.

- I saw a top AFC member collect monies and issue a receipt but on looking closer I saw that there was no carbon sheet, hence no duplication made. How was the balancing done?

- Everything was donated for a fund-raiser in Berbice and it made a loss!

- On Election Day 2011, food and drinks were diverted to some AFC members’ homes for their private use while some AFC polling agents went hungry;

- During the 2012 AFC convention, a motion was passed for AFC groups to bank all monies collected in a party account, this was never done. In fact, it was I who raised that motion which was unanimously passed. So much for accountability!

- During the 2011 elections there were three factions in Berbice and all were accusing each other about theft, mismanagement and corruption, but no investigation was done. The leaders of the AFC cannot afford to ‘rock the boat.’

- During the AFC 2012 convention, members were specifically instructed not to vote for the former General Secretary but to vote in favour of David Patterson. This also happened in the case of Moses Nagamootoo and Mrs. Punalall.

- Article 15(9) of the AFC Constitution stated that the National Executive Committee shall appoint an auditor annually yet the AFC presented an unaudited and inaccurate financial statement at the AFC 2012 Convention. There is no shortage of accountants and auditors within the AFC, so why no audited accounts?

- The financial statement which ended on February 2012 showed a surplus of $464,643 yet members were told after the 2011 Elections that the AFC owed Mrs Cathy Hughes a sum in excess of $ 7,000,000 and that the AFC MPs will have to make contributions towards offsetting that liability. How can there be a surplus when monies are owed? In other words, there were no bills to support the spending of $ 7 million! The financial statement did not speak of any liability! Here is a party that is preaching accountability but is utterly devoid of that concept in its internal dealings.

Is this the party that wants to run this country? It seems as if the worst from the PNC and PPP formed the AFC; not the best as I had believed! Mr Ramjattan himself told me that if the AFC had won the elections, there would have been ‘murderation’ among members for positions. But it would have also been ‘murderation’ to fill their pockets! Imagine all the political blackmail that is going on now with the intention to fill some of the AFC’s ‘fat cats’ pockets! Come on Ramjattan, make the ‘right turn’ or resign! You cannot allow your ‘boys’ to continue their corrupt tendencies! But then can you afford “to rock the boat”?
Is it wrong for me to speak out about the very things the AFC is preaching in public about? Should I keep my mouth shut, turn a blind eye and pretend that all is well within my party?
I believe in what the Great Mahatma preached- do not be afraid to speak out against corruption even if you are alone. History will judge and absolve me for speaking out against cronyism and corruption within my party. I will have to clean my house before I clean my neighbour’s. Let us remove the ‘beam’ from our own eyes then we can see to remove the ‘speck’ from our brother’s.

Folks, they will run, cuss down and hide. Next time they ask for your hard earned money, ask them to answer the above questions by Mr. Yusuf and why you are not being represented by the reflection of the AFC leadership.

yuji:

Do you really expect an honest answer from the losers here ? They will respond to you the way they know best---with vulgarity and profanity---and it seems that their crass behavior is 100% approved by GNI admin.

You have seen how that loser and nincompoop Mitwah derailed "PNC SUPPORTERS:" thread---but GOAL ACHIEVED in that thread---it was shown that PNC supporters hate being led by an East Indian president.

yuji:

Do you really expect an honest answer from the losers here ? They will respond to you the way they know best---with vulgarity and profanity---and it seems that their crass behavior is 100% approved by GNI admin.

You have seen how that loser and nincompoop Mitwah derailed "PNC SUPPORTERS:" thread---but GOAL ACHIEVED in that thread---it was shown that PNC supporters hate being led by an East Indian president.

They have been soundly defeated. AFC/PNC are nothing but a bunch of losers and they ball and holler when facts are released. They cannot handle the truth. AFC/PNC  losers must receive a dose of their own medicine. They can cuss all they want but the public now sees that the AFC/PNC is made up of vulgar and indecent spokespersons on this BB.

Mitwah does his best to derail threads where the truth is told. He invested heavily in the AFC and is now bitter that the AFC has been demolished.

Truth: PNC supporters hate being ruled by an Indo Guyanese President.

Truth: There is no Indo Guyanese in the Leadership of the AFC. Why ?

yuji:

They have been soundly defeated. AFC/PNC are nothing but a bunch of losers and they ball and holler when facts are released. They cannot handle the truth. AFC/PNC  losers must receive a dose of their own medicine. They can cuss all they want but the public now sees that the AFC/PNC is made up of vulgar and indecent spokespersons on this BB.

Mitwah does his best to derail threads where the truth is told. He invested heavily in the AFC and is now bitter that the AFC has been demolished.

Truth: PNC supporters hate being ruled by an Indo Guyanese President.

Baghdad Bob (rev) and Baghdad Betty (yugee)  . . . two ole time GT antimen role playing pimp and hoe, licking batty and jerking one another off

kwamee watching on smiling

hmmm . . .?

Baghdad Bob (rev) and Baghdad Betty (yugee)  . . . two ole time GT antimen role playing pimp and hoe, licking batty and jerking one another off

kwamee watching on smiling . . . hmmm?

[still waiting for the line about whose balls alyuh roasting, lol]

L-O-S-E-R-S    L-O-S-E-R-S

yuji:

With no indo Guyanese in the AFC leadership--redux should have been very comfortable---so why did he bolt over to the PNC ? Maybe it's because Boodoo was AFC's chief economist---and redux was not shown the respect he craved for---now Boodhoo is dead---did redux do some monkey business ?

yuji:

With no indo Guyanese in the AFC leadership--redux should have been very comfortable---so why did he bolt over to the PNC ? Maybe it's because Boodoo was AFC's chief economist---and redux was not shown the respect he craved for---now Boodhoo is dead---did redux do some monkey business ?

rev flailing around fuh a target . . . har de har har har har har har harrr

low IQ is indeed a curse

yuji:

Rev,

That is a very interesting question. Remember, it was reported in Guyana newspapers that a person was charged in connection with this matter and refused bail. This is indeed interesting. We may never know.

In Guyana money talks. Redux craves attention and this can lead to strange things happening.

yuji:

Rev,

That is a very interesting question. Remember, it was reported in Guyana newspapers that a person was charged in connection with this matter and refused bail. This is indeed interesting. We may never know.

In Guyana money talks.

ahhhhhh . . . desperate, overmatched, ole GT antimen are a fascinating and pitiful breed; add stupidity to the mix and we staring epic tragedy in the face

har de har har har har harrr

In Guyana money talks. Redux craves attention and this can lead to strange things happening.

yuji:

My advice to redux is this:

Karma will nail him if he was in any way involved in Boodhoo's demise.

yuji"

Good point Rev. The government of Guyana reserves the right to detain and question anyone whom they may deem a threat to the security and safety of the country when they visit Guyana.

Karma does catch up with people like Redux. 

yuji:

really . . .?

bannas, i now advise both alyuh to know who yuh threatening before yuh go too far

i suggest that if u 2 antimen actually knew who i am, you'd shut your stink patacakes and retire

Good point Rev. The government of Guyana reserves the right to detain and question anyone whom they may deem a threat to the security and safety of the country when they visit Guyana.

yuji:

redux is already on the karma watch list! He is actually deathy afraid of visiting Guyana---he is on sabbatical in NY---his wife is completing her masters---could you believe redux has a wife ? With all his homosexual rantings----maybe he is latent.lol

yuji:

redux is already on the watch list! He is actually deathy afraid of visiting Guyana---he is on sabbatical in NY---his wife is completing her masters---could you believe redux has a wife ? With all his homosexual rantings----maybe he is latent.lol

Holy smokes. Can a homosexual have a wife ?

Cary Grant was married. He was a homo.

Got it. So Redux is a homosexual like Cary Grant and has a wife at home.

Is his dog homosexual too ?

yuji:

redux is already on the watch list! He is actually deathy afraid of visiting Guyana---he is on sabbatical in NY---his wife is completing her masters---could you believe redux has a wife ? With all his homosexual rantings----maybe he is latent.lol

if you want to threaten the life of Tarron Khemraj, go to Florida or his FaceBook page and confront him . . .

if you fancy your chances with me . . . come to my house; i'll give u and yours a tutorial on lethal force

the FBI can, but doan need to handle

Looks like some people are afraid of Karma catching up with them. Karma is divine intervention to deal with the vile, vulgar and indecent. Watch you back for Karma.

undereducated insect . . . on behalf of your friends who run death squads in Guyana, you are gratuitously threatening the life of Dr Tarron Khemraj - a public intellectual and academic - who does not even post here

Some Questions for AFC Jalil and AFC's supporters.

Here are the leaders of the AFC:

Why No Indo Guyanese Leader of the AFC ? 

Who worked the hardest during the last election Campaign ?

Who brought in the MOST votes for the AFC ?

Who donated the most money to the AFC ?

Nigel

Cathy

Trotman

Photos (3)
Nigel
Cathy
Trotman

Yugi22, Govern yourself accordingly.

In Canada it is also a crime to incite hatred. Sections 318 and 319  are the relevant sections of the Criminal Code.

Under Section 318, it is a criminal act to "advocate or promote genocide" — to call for, support, encourage or argue for the killing of members of a group based on colour, race, religion, ethnic origin or sexual orientation.

Section 319 deals with publicly stirring up or inciting hatred against an identifiable group based on colour, race, religion, ethnic origin or sexual orientation.

It is illegal to communicate hatred in a public place by telephone, broadcast or through other audio or visual means.

In Canada it is also a crime to incite hatred. Sections 318 and 319  are the relevant sections of the Criminal Code.

Under Section 318, it is a criminal act to "advocate or promote genocide" — to call for, support, encourage or argue for the killing of members of a group based on colour, race, religion, ethnic origin or sexual orientation.

Section 319 deals with publicly stirring up or inciting hatred against an identifiable group based on colour, race, religion, ethnic origin or sexual orientation.

It is illegal to communicate hatred in a public place by telephone, broadcast or through other audio or visual means.

Take your post and stick it. Who are you threatening ? Now answer my questions about the leadership of the AFC.

I have spoken to the RCMP. That's not a threat. Get a life A$$ Hole.

Take your post and stick it. This is a political discussion forum and my constitutional freedom of speech is enshrined.

Chairman of the Alliance for Change (AFC), Nigel Hughes, was appointed as the ‘Secretary’ of the Amaila Falls Hydro Inc., the Special Purpose Vehicle/Company created for the development, construction and operation of the US$858M Hydro Power plant.
Executive Member of the AFC, Cathy Hughes, the wife of Nigel Hughes, as recent as yesterday issued a press statement in which she was identified as the Public Relations Officer for Sithe Global, locally.
Party Leader Khemraj Ramjattan, when contacted said that he was aware that Hughes has an association with the company but said he did not know that he was Company Secretary.

Excerpts from the Kaieteurnews