PNC + HOUSE SLAVES = DICTATORSHIP, THIS IS A VERY SIMPLE EQUATION.
GOD BE WITH GUYANA!!!
When you have Military men such as Granger and Harmon ruling the country, well , isn't that MILITARY RULE, MILITARY DICTATORSHIP. Guyanese open your eyes you are under PNC dictatorship with the "solja boys" ruling.
GOD BE WITH GUYANA!!!
When you have Military men such as Granger and Harmon ruling the country, well , isn't that MILITARY RULE, MILITARY DICTATORSHIP. Guyanese open your eyes you are under PNC dictatorship with the "solja boys" ruling.
Good one...kp
electricity and water subsidies have now been given to every pensioner whether one has a light bill/water bill in his/her name or not.It is given monthly and added to the pension, that is how the pension moved from $13 125 per month to $17 000, it is not an increase in pension that has caused the upward movement to $17 000 as some, including Rakesh Singh thinks.The actual pension of $13 125 has had an actual increase of about$550.00 more, the rest of the increase is for water and electricity so pensioners have to pay but the money is given for them to pay, nothing has been taken away.
Writing in his column of October 29, 2015 Kissoon states on the issue of salary increase for Government ministers: “Voters (at the next election) are going to look at the big names on the APNU/AFC slate and yell out, Not me boy, dem big names, me ain’t voting for them; when dey get into power dey gun want big money.”
Some troubling issues confront us, November 3, 2015, By GuyanaTimes
Perhaps, new spin doctors will replace the current ones.
whe um deh?