THE BEST, THE MOST BEAUTIFUL GUYANA. GRANGER GAT IT RIGHT BUT GNI JUMBIES TELLING US DIFFERENTLY
yes man!
yes man!
TO THE MOON, TO THE MOON PPP TAKING GUYANA TO THE MOON
wrong party bai...that's a separate thread for losers
This is the winning ticket...Granger & Moses!
wrong party bai...that's a separate thread for losers
This is the winning ticket...Granger & Moses!
Granger said Guyana is the Best and most Beautiful.
Guyana always beautiful...even under Burnham...
BUT NOT THE BEST AT THE TIME. ASK UNCLE GRANGER HE HAS THE FACTS
Not the best under PPP either
GRANGER SAID IT IS THE BEST.. But Al Yuh Snakeoil salesmen gat to keep on point.
suh wait..you don't keep it on point about the PPP?
I keep it straight, clear and REAL!!!
AT least you have the attributes of the AFC/APNU
Yes Granger is RIGHT, Guyana has become the BEST in the Caribbean.
With all this noise yuh mekking since this morning, how come you were not there? I was expecting to see some photos of you and cobra leading the charge with the protesters. Wha' happen?
I dont have time to waste. I was busy advising President Ramotar via Video Phone. We are working hard on the Campaign Season. Be on the look out for fascinating developments. You will see a clear, progressive Plan to take Guyana even deeper into the journey to PROGRESS and PROSPERITY. HIP HIP HOORAY vOTE PPPP
I dont have time to waste.I was busy advising President Ramotar via Video Phone. We are working hard on the Campaign Season. Be on the look out for fascinating developments. You will see a clear, progressive Plan to take Guyana even deeper into the journey to PROGRESS and PROSPERITY. HIP HIP HOORAY vOTE PPPP
Hope you keep up "helping" the oaf on his way out, close the door for him aright? oh yeh, doan forget the lights, 'lectricity expensive.
Banna with your help as we all aware of, PPP cork duck.
I dont have time to waste.I was busy advising President Ramotar via Video Phone. We are working hard on the Campaign Season. Be on the look out for fascinating developments. You will see a clear, progressive Plan to take Guyana even deeper into the journey to PROGRESS and PROSPERITY. HIP HIP HOORAY vOTE PPPP
Hope you keep up "helping" the oaf on his way out, close the door for him aright? oh yeh, doan forget the lights, 'lectricity expensive.
Well dont go drink Poison on May12, 2015.
He was busy hiding under the bed. The fear of Grainger in R\H was more than the could bear. Have a feeling he wasn't the only one under there either.
You a listen, Moses said - the NEXT President of Guyana Mr. David Granger
He was busy hiding under the bed. The fear of Grainger in R\H was more than the could bear. Have a feeling he wasn't the only one under there either.
Dont mek ah come all the way to Hillside to kick your Butt
hehehehehehehehe
And I will not be coming alone, I will bring the gladiator Cobra.
we know yuh love Kwame
Now ....
Keep it Straight,
Clear &
REAL
Kwame love De Red Shirt
Will Kwame help or Hurt the PPP?
Now...Anyone is Free
To Love Kwame
To Protect Kwame