Any idea what this chap Bond meant at 2:01 - 2:28...divulging secrets ?
Interesting!
Any idea what this chap Bond meant at 2:01 - 2:28...divulging secrets ?
Interesting!
HOLY SHYTE!
That is the most important thing in that whole video bai.
Basically James Bond, MP just issued a threat to Member of the Government as it appears that this chap did not act alone.
He was issuing a thinly veiled threat to clear his client or else face the defense of having this chap squeal on his Ministerial overlords.
Should make for interesting times ahead with this case ...if it's not one of those that would suddenly disappear.
I doan miss important things banna, you think Iman would make a good attorney Shaitaan? I need fo brush up on my BIG words dem an maybe my brukup Henglish too.
Should make for interesting times ahead with this case ...if it's not one of those that would suddenly disappear.
I doan miss important things banna, you think Iman would make a good attorney Shaitaan? I need fo brush up on my BIG words dem an maybe my brukup Henglish too.
LOL. You'd make a great attorney bro
In Guyana, any good attorney needs a prapa suit, some awkward coolie sun shades, a cell phone holder circa 1998, and a thesauraus
Yugi, whah yuh gonna do wen dem cum fu yuh?
P.S....James is an effin good attorney. Client guilty? No problem. Law not on his side? no problem. Facts not on his side either? no problem. Blackmail the prosecution into withdrawing the case
That's how you mother f$$kin attorney!
Rass, Iman ready for it. I got two nice nice suits and a thesaurus. I gotta pick up one a dem type shades from the dollar store..I might pass on the phone holder, I gonna have a secretary handle all calls.