Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

Is what I seeing here, does SOOBA know something that the rest of Guyana does not?  Are we having Local Elections in November 2014?

I think it make a solid legal case to deny the no-confidence vote if the President calls a Local Government elections.

Thus the no-confidence vote can only be called next year if the local elections are called in September 2014 and executed in November-December 2014.

Is what I seeing here, does SOOBA know something that the rest of Guyana does not?  Are we having Local Elections in November 2014?

Sooba gave a different version of what happened. You can check KN for her version. The question is who do you believe - the thug Hamilton Green with a long history of brutality and mischief or Sooba? 

Originally Posted by Dondadda:

Sooba gave a different version of what happened. You can check KN for her version. The question is who do you believe - the thug Hamilton Green with a long history of brutality and mischief or Sooba? 

Justice Chang(ag) prepare fuh dem peeple in GT. Dem want fuh hear words of wisdom. Gee dem some chiny praverb deh an sen dem home.