Unless a better man will take the leadership of the PPP.
We have been hearing that for 20 years. PNC bloggers on this board were touting that possibility during 2002-2006 till the great RG floated the "fix".
what utter poppy-cock baseman. The PPP did not have a better man than Cheddi. Before that there was no issues on leadership.
It all went down hill when the night nurse Janet took over and **** up everything.
what utter poppy-cock baseman. The PPP did not have a better man than Cheddi. Before that there was no issues on leadership.
It all went down hill when the night nurse Janet took over and **** up everything.
Under Cheddie there was no leadership. He was a benign chiwawa and p.u55y cat in one. BJ was the pit-bull those PNC terrorists needed to meet.
Bwoy, what is your obsession with the PHNC. That party is finished.
On their way downhill.
Is the PHNC the PPP jhumbie fuh keeping the East Indians in the pen?
On their way downhill.
Alyuh prapa stupid.
On their way downhill.
Alyuh prapa stupid.
OK stupidee, explain?
On their way downhill.
Alyuh prapa stupid.
OK stupidee, explain?
Bilssful ignorance, so true. Such a stupid bunch.
On their way downhill.
Alyuh prapa stupid.
OK stupidee, explain?
Well it take a stupidee to know a stupidee that mean you stupidee. Right!
Since you cannot explain yourself. Don't blame me if god has not provided you with the sense of effective communication.
Boy Davin, I told you already, why you wasting time with this waste-man Baseman?
On their way downhill.
Alyuh prapa stupid.
OK stupidee, explain?
Since you cannot explain yourself. Don't blame me if god has not provided you with the sense of effective communication.
Understand "blissful ignorance". It's my explanation. What fools
On their way downhill.
Alyuh prapa stupid.
OK stupidee, explain?
Understand "blissful ignorance". It's my explanation. What fools
Understand communication. If you cannot then speak to my hands. Gwan from yah suh yeh!
Look, there is an a-hole in the form of Baseman on this line. I got to go. Rum to drink, girls to meet and bequeath.
Later folks - Merry Christmas. I am outa here, when a real debater from the PPP tun up, call me.
me and all gone, no time for a waste-man in the form of Baseman!
Why you run away like a lil sissy. I asked you two questions on the other thread.
B-aseman AFC is not the same as PNC .......or PPP
there is a big difference....
cut that nonsense out....
Stop thinking like a Cross-dresser.
Cut out de Bu@@er-man talk.
Dem.... tell abee is Ramjattan pardon de PNC Killer Bynoe
Dem... tell abee this picture below is Moses posing with a PNC Killer.
Dem.... tell abee de picture was taken at AFC headquarters.
Dem.... tell abee de PNC killer is a saint and a good man.
Dem.... tell us this is all the proof that AFC in bed with PNC.....and their hard core criminals.
Then yuh gon come up with more Proof that the AFC supporting the PNC
Now lets Examine your proof
These are just some of the PNC plants (Palm tree)
Jagdeo & Ramotar cuddleing up with......
if you need more....we can expose them....
By the way.....Kwame can fool alya with those skirt and dress e love to jump into.
B-aseman begining to sound like Kwame.....nuff cross talk