Do NOT order your Vaselines yet, I was wrong Stormy will be on 60 minutes March 25 at 7 PM sharp. As per Amral, I do not want any of you to have Popping problems on Sunday. I repeat Stormy Daniels will not be on 60 minutes this Sunday!!! If you already have your Vaseline keep them for the 25th.
What the hell yuh need vaseline fuh?
ksazma posted:What the hell yuh need vaseline fuh?
All jokes aside, I'd really like to hear the opinion of some of the women here on Miss Daniels' Assets.
Come on dont say Vaseline. Seh Lube
Incidentally the neighbour wife tell me she needed a lube job. Now i am not sure if is the car she talking about
ksazma posted:What the hell yuh need vaseline fuh?
Was thinking the same!! Something amiss!!
Thank you Amral Bhai. Al YUh 2 keep thinking
Amral posted:Come on dont say Vaseline. Seh Lube
Incidentally the neighbour wife tell me she needed a lube job. Now i am not sure if is the car she talking about
âNeededâ, I guess you out like south!!
Amral posted:Come on dont say Vaseline. Seh Lube
Same one that wanted you to rake she yard or something like that?
Baseman posted:ksazma posted:What the hell yuh need vaseline fuh?
Was thinking the same!! Something amiss!!
Chap preparing and covering all bases......
Yeah Gt same lady. Husband goes away for several weeks at a time. Job related
Lucky Dog. Me sweethoman husband never go anyway. If not for the dark nights I would have to buy more vaseline):
Amral posted:Yeah Gt same lady. Husband goes away for several weeks at a time. Job related
And you jump on the related job?
Nehru posted:Lucky Dog. Me sweethoman husband never go anyway. If not for the dark nights I would have to buy more vaseline):
Hold up. This Vaseline thing again. Is it in case you mek a mistake? Yuh did say dark nights.
GTAngler posted:Nehru posted:Lucky Dog. Me sweethoman husband never go anyway. If not for the dark nights I would have to buy more vaseline):
Hold up. This Vaseline thing again. Is it in case you mek a mistake? Yuh did say dark nights.
My buddy Nehru likes to say âButt bing, butt butt, butt fookooâ
Ksacz, plenty ah meh Gal Friends dem on GNI, I have to choose my words carefully):
ksazma posted:GTAngler posted:Nehru posted:Lucky Dog. Me sweethoman husband never go anyway. If not for the dark nights I would have to buy more vaseline):
My buddy Nehru likes to say âButt bing, butt butt, butt fookooâ
Eh-eh Ksazma, it is ...
Butta Bing, butta bang ...