Is it a PPP thing to falsify your credentials and big up yourself fraudulently? I remember one female PPP supporter came on GNI proclaiming that she is an NYU graduate with honors only to be exposed later as having a CUNY degree. 

Me family graduate fram Queens college, Baruch and Brooklyn. All a dem doing great in life and dem na dunce like Labba. What wrong wid CUNY? If yuh look at cost and benefit dem dis college in CUNY wort more dan NYU over wan life time...hey hey hey. CUNY is weh abie poor people family does go...hey hey hey

Did I say something is wrong with CUNY? However, if you attended CUNY, don’t come lying to us that you graduated with honors from NYU. It’s the deceit that I find repulsive not whatever school you attended.

Back in the early eighties I used to read articles written by then doctoral student, Baytoram Ramharack.  City College was quite an interesting place. Was able to meet Guyanese from all across the country and learn a great deal about them. The Berbicians say "Padu" instead of "Whitey" - the fruit that looks like a tamarind.

I know a couple of chaps who got their GED through the mail. Both of them are former PPPites who are now passionate defenders of the AFC.. One of them frequents this forum. 

nothing wrong with that. In the US there are online courses everywhere to get a ged. 

I'm talking about the early eighties when there was no internet.  These chaps found a way of obtaining a GED without doing any courses at all. They just sent their checks in and that was all it took to get their GEDs.

You can write GED locally in any State.

Hey hey hey...is nuff nuff prestige wh0res...hey hey hey. Yea dem is go Harvard and Oxford and do wan 2 week course and seh how de certificate is from ivy league. Abie gat wan Miss Ivy yasuh too. Me na know why dem na proud of dem place in life. Hey hey hey...man Bush and Cheny went Ivy...hey hey hey.

I got about 100 Training Certificates, some in the garbage bin, some strewn around my business place. Wondering if they counts ?

Did you frame the one you recently received from Sophia University?  Dem bhais giving online courses now.

I know a couple of chaps who got their GED through the mail. Both of them are former PPPites who are now passionate defenders of the AFC.. One of them frequents this forum. 

nothing wrong with that. In the US there are online courses everywhere to get a ged. 

I'm talking about the early eighties when there was no internet.  These chaps found a way of obtaining a GED without doing any courses at all. They just sent their checks in and that was all it took to get their GEDs.

I do not kow about that. I guess they were selling that stuff very early. What did they do with the GED? Was it for work or to enter university?

Anyways, in the early eighties there was Internet though not like you see now. Most people did not know it. I was using it via terminal at school and dial up with a 300 baud modem on my hyperion PC and later on 12 , 24 and 56 K  modem. I had a kaypro cpm machine before the hyperion. Then I graduated to the Tandy 1000 but by then everyone was building XT and AT machines. 

Compuserve was the first to build an interface with go commands to take you to places. I  used compuserve to trade on the market 

Is it a PPP thing to falsify your credentials and big up yourself fraudulently? I remember one female PPP supporter came on GNI proclaiming that she is an NYU graduate with honors only to be exposed later as having a CUNY degree. 

Me family graduate fram Queens college, Baruch and Brooklyn. All a dem doing great in life and dem na dunce like Labba. What wrong wid CUNY? If yuh look at cost and benefit dem dis college in CUNY wort more dan NYU over wan life time...hey hey hey. CUNY is weh abie poor people family does go...hey hey hey

Did I say something is wrong with CUNY? However, if you attended CUNY, don’t come lying to us that you graduated with honors from NYU. It’s the deceit that I find repulsive not whatever school you attended.

I am a proud student at a CUNY school...Queens College...

NYU was out of my league...too damn expensive..

Yeah...skeldon man, PY and Dave would know about dat...

Back in the early eighties I used to read articles written by then doctoral student, Baytoram Ramharack.  City College was quite an interesting place. Was able to meet Guyanese from all across the country and learn a great deal about them. The Berbicians say "Padu" instead of "Whitey" - the fruit that looks like a tamarind.

I know Ramharak as a kid. He was a quiet fellow. We went to high school at the same time. He had  two or three older brothers and a sister...that is too long ago to remember.

Hey hey hey...is nuff nuff prestige wh0res...hey hey hey. Yea dem is go Harvard and Oxford and do wan 2 week course and seh how de certificate is from ivy league. Abie gat wan Miss Ivy yasuh too. Me na know why dem na proud of dem place in life. Hey hey hey...man Bush and Cheny went Ivy...hey hey hey.

I got about 100 Training Certificates, some in the garbage bin, some strewn around my business place. Wondering if they counts ?

Did you frame the one you recently received from Sophia University?  Dem bhais giving online courses now.

Hey hey hey...de ministuh of education is from SU...hey hey hey.

You still in school,GNI teaching you well. What paper are you writing.

Yeah...skeldon man, PY and Dave would know about dat...

Oh bhai, you was we professa who Sign we certifikate .. 

Dr Baytoram Ramharack is de real deal...no quacking deh. NYU dactarate and real. Dem dis kind INDOs cyant find place in PPP. Yuh gat to do it de fass way and get it online quick. Or yuh knock it up quick in India. Yuh buy it from Green Tea Uni. Hey hey hey...

I do not kow about that. I guess they were selling that stuff very early. What did they do with the GED? Was it for work or to enter university?

Anyways, in the early eighties there was Internet though not like you see now. Most people did not know it. I was using it via terminal at school and dial up with a 300 baud modem on my hyperion PC and later on 12 , 24 and 56 K  modem. I had a kaypro cpm machine before the hyperion. Then I graduated to the Tandy 1000 but by then everyone was building XT and AT machines. 

Compuserve was the first to build an interface with go commands to take you to places. I  used compuserve to trade on the market 

They used those GEDs to get into CUNY.  These guys were motivated by political struggle to educate themselves at all cost. I have to give them credit.  They turned things around for themselves by studying really hard.  

Ayoo hear de kanta economist TK is a UG graduate. no wonder why he is wan kanta...hey hey hey.  Irfan seh he doan want no UG degree he going straight to masters. Hey hey hey...He seh how he could do six years in two years...hey hey hey. Dem does do dem dis miracle in India...

I notice you running your mouth steady on this topic. You better be careful that nobody run an investigation of how you acquire your credentials. Remember, Prince said so. 

Ayoo hear de kanta economist TK is a UG graduate. no wonder why he is wan kanta...hey hey hey.  Irfan seh he doan want no UG degree he going straight to masters. Hey hey hey...He seh how he could do six years in two years...hey hey hey. Dem does do dem dis miracle in India...

I notice you running your mouth steady on this topic. You better be careful that nobody run an investigation of how you acquire your credentials. Remember, Prince said so. 

Hey hey hey...all yuh gat foh do is go Parika and yuh see me cane juice staan. Me credential dey right dey...hey hey hey. 

The PPP boys were always at loggerheads with Baytoram for his strong right-wing views.  His attacks on Cheddie was relentless always accusing him not wanting to raise a fresh voice against the PNC.  Baytoram came a long way as an academic.  He authored a book on the life of B.S. Rai.  I believe he now teaches at Elmont High School in Long Island.

They used those GEDs to get into CUNY.  These guys were motivated by political struggle to educate themselves at all cost. I have to give them credit.  They turned things around for themselves by studying really hard.  

can't say I do not admire the industry.

You r@ss should know by now i am not affiliated to any Political Party.My honesty weighs more than Gold Bars.

Do you need GED or SATs/ACT?

Bai dis is how me family do de ting. step 1: Coolie baboo come fram guyana. Step 2: de coolie baboo get GED and den go BMCC CUNY community callege. No SAT needed to transfer inside CUNY. Step 3: de baboo den transfer to Brooklyn callege foh get BSC chemestry. Step 4: baboo went Penn State University foh masters and dactarate in chemical engineer. Step 5; baboo get scientist wuk and now he turn Indo mekking 300 thousand plus per year in industry. Step 6: Indo baboo get 43 patents in he name...hey hey hey.  

Title:

"Knuckleheads: Why so many on GNI" 

Bai dis is how me family do de ting. step 1: Coolie baboo come fram guyana. Step 2: de coolie baboo get GED and den go BMCC CUNY community callege. No SAT needed to transfer inside CUNY. Step 3: de baboo den transfer to Brooklyn callege foh get BSC chemestry. Step 4: baboo went Penn State University foh masters and dactarate in chemical engineer. Step 5; baboo get scientist wuk and now he turn Indo mekking 300 thousand plus per year in industry. Step 6: Indo baboo get 43 patents in he name...hey hey hey.  

If memory serves me right I believe you are the brother of the attorney who was killed in the Mahaica area. Vic Puran the barrister and Vijay Puran the engineer.

As a practicing Muslim Mr. Irfaan Alli need to do the right thing. 

1.Accept that he was not stating the truth and just resign.

2.He also need to plead guilty in the fraud case and just serve his time.

Where in the constitution does it say that one has to resign from the presidency or cannot be a presidential candidate if one does not possess a real academic degree from a recognized university?  

If memory serves me right I believe you are the brother of the attorney who was killed in the Mahaica area. Vic Puran the barrister and Vijay Puran the engineer.

No VJ posts here. He posted yesterday. He is an electrical engineer and not a Penn State grad.

Their sister is married to one of my school  friend who is doing well for himself. He is designing  window washers for high rise here in Manhattan and he raking in lots of dough. Not too long ago he bought a waterfront property in Florida.

Hey Labba, re chemical engineer, does he specialize in bombmaking? 

Na...he doan do tings like duh. But funny story is one of he patent gat military use and de Merika military mek use of he wuk. True story. De man serve he adopt kuntry faithful since dem blackman and PPP coolie doan require dat kind of skill. 

All he has to do is to stall his case for a few months. After the PPP is back in government, the case file will disappear or the magistrate will dismiss the case with some outrageous ruling. Remember Buddy’s fuel smuggling case that the magistrate dismissed because the prosecution failed to prove that diesel is a petroleum product?

If  any of them are university degree, ba, ma etc then they would have value, except if awarded from Sophia University.

Title:

"Knuckleheads: Why so many on GNI" 

You are a PNC informant,  and a professional student. Get a job start paying taxes and stop being a sponge .

All he has to do is to stall his case for a few months. After the PPP is back in government, the case file will disappear or the magistrate will dismiss the case with some outrageous ruling. Remember Buddy’s fuel smuggling case that the magistrate dismissed because the prosecution failed to prove that diesel is a petroleum product?

Guyana is a strange place. Hinds abuse case disappeared, the Rice Marketing board fellow whose fat ugly son raped the 14 year old, disappeared. Both the PPP and the PNC at one time or the other threatened to kill me so I do not doubt they can. Jason did it on this site. Called me a traitor and said they will settle up with me.

Is it now a fact that Irfaan fraudulent claimed all these degrees? Or is this trial by media.

Too slow to catch up banna?

...de man is a liar and he trying to pull one over alyuh. His degree is as solid as some of dem other fraudsters in Guyana.

...only KP and Skeldon-Man believe de man gat a PhD...he just waiting for the mail carrier to deliver his degree from India

Is it now a fact that Irfaan fraudulent claimed all these degrees? Or is this trial by media.

Too slow to catch up banna?

...de man is a liar and he trying to pull one over alyuh. His degree is as solid as some of dem other fraudsters in Guyana.

...only KP and Skeldon-Man believe de man gat a PhD...he just waiting for the mail carrier to deliver his degree from India

Where is the article that verified that he lied? They say trust but verify, I am simply asking for the proof of verification of fraud.

If  any of them are university degree, ba, ma etc then they would have value, except if awarded from Sophia University.

Don't need BA,MA to make $$$$. Got enough knowledge to survive.