Soulja Bai asking thief man to help solve crime

September 15, 2015 | By | Filed Under Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, News 

When people getting old all kinda thing does happen to dem. Some does get poely, some does lose dem eyesight, some don’t hear and some does get forgetful. A few does go out dem head and dem boys want believe that Soulja Bai is one of dem. He asking de opposition to help he fight crime. And look who he ask… Jagdeo who suppose to be behind bars de minute de government change. He shoulda been like de man from Guatemala. Dem boys seh that when Soulja Bai ask Jagdeo fuh help him solve de crime, sugar and rice situation, it is like asking thief man fuh help solve thiefing problem. De crime didn’t start overnight. It start wid Jagdeo and grow into a monster. Everybody at de top start fuh thief and dem knock off de people who talk. De auditor talk bout de thiefing at NDIA and he get knock off. When dem boys ask Soulja Bai wha going on, he seh what people thiefing now is scraps wha Jagdeo and he kavakamites lef. That is why he want engage dem, not to ketch thief man but fuh dem to put back wha dem tek. Dem boys hear de police going after de Pee Ess who get knock off de other day. Dem hear ee got restaurant in Berbice and a big fancy house like Jagdeo own. De new govt want to know wheh he get money to build that. Dem boys want this new govt to tek a leaf out of FIFA book. Only de other day de FIFA body seh plenty people more got to be arrested. Dem seh de investigation might tek years. Dem want get down to de bottom and mek sure that this never happen again. Dem boys wish Soulja Bai can do de same thing and continue de forensic audit so that not only one Pee Ess can get fire, and one contract get tek way but all of dem who involve and who grab de hog of Guyana must end up in jail. Dem boys want Babbie and Jagdeo end up in jail here, not in Uncle Sam and Ashni, Brazzy, Irfaat and Rob de Earth and de rest of de Bees must join dem. Talk half give Soulja Bai Dr Chase memory pill.

Granger belongs a very limited circle of Guyanese. Even worse is his circle of Indians. He doan need Jagdeo, but he knows no one else.

That is sad, because the country has talent, and Granger fails to recognize dem.

I was made to understand that there was a fair turn out of Indians to his dinner.

That's how you bribe Indians, through the stomach and they would do anything for you. 

I was made to understand that there was a fair turn out of Indians to his dinner.

We show appreciation and hope for the future. My feeling is, Granger doan really know us. So he does what is best, smiles. Really no different than CBJ-he smiled at everything. 

wuh yo mean know us, he man was raised in Whim

ball
Originally Posted by ball:

Doan foget the daroo uncle Rama yo is got to have the daroo

I can see that Hindi is not your cup of tea.  

So it is commonly written as daroe, but you still drink it.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

You should stop drink Piss and drink water..

I shall leave the drinking of sarka pani to you.

As I said you should stop drink your piss. 

Granger knows they LIED to the Guyanese People about theft, Corruption at very high level and other wrong doing.  He is also aware of the INCOMPETENCY of his Peers and is RIGHTFULLY seeking the HELP of the PPP

In 100 days PNC Part two bankrupt Guyana. Guyana has become more corrupt than Burnham and Hoyte, PNC Part One.

De crime didn’t start overnight. It start wid Jagdeo and grow into a monster. Everybody at de top start fuh thief and dem knock off de people who talk. De auditor talk bout de thiefing at NDIA and he get knock off. When dem boys ask Soulja Bai wha going on, he seh what people thiefing now is scraps wha Jagdeo and he kavakamites lef.

You can't forget that The crimes started with the PNC steal Billions of Indian tax dollars.

Dem boys wish Soulja Bai can do de same thing and continue de forensic audit so that not only one Pee Ess can get fire, and one contract get tek way but all of dem who involve and who grab de hog of Guyana must end up in jail

You can't forget that The crimes started with the PNC steal Billions of Indian tax dollars.

There is not a shred of evidence of your claim. The Indians ran away from Guyana with their gold jewellery after converting it from cash.

Uncle Rama converted his money for Eldorado liquid Gold label.

Yo is right bout that not my cup a tea daroo is

You know what a drunk man says to his friends? 

I woulda answered with, "nah,tell us what you does say" but I feel like you really doan partake in fire wata.