Originally Posted by asj:

I know your pitiful behind would love for me to be on the bottom of the food chain as you...sorry.

You are already there, next stop will be a mental institution, and then .......

ASJ, I can now understand why you get upset at Storm. This man has no life and picks fights with everyone here.

He sits on his computer all day long. I guess that this man weighs 400 plus pounds.

Originally Posted by martin Carter:

When you all live in Guyana like we do you will know that the cuts in the Budget will cost people jobs. This is about people's lives. Some of these posters just playing politics.

The point is so what? Further,  it is meaningless propagandist jobs the cost of which  could be redirected to purposeful productive endeavors that benefits the wage earners and the nation.

The money could be used to boost the salaries of our pensioners who  get a dollar a day; not enough to buy a loaf of bread. The employment here is a leech source not a productive enterprise.

Originally Posted by martin Carter:

When you all live in Guyana like we do you will know that the cuts in the Budget will cost people jobs. This is about people's lives. Some of these posters just playing politics.

Mi gatt wan queshun fuh you.  Ah weh Ramjattan, Nagamootoo and dem bais livin?  Mi nah tink yu moo national dann dem bais.