Rohee, speaking to PNC confused supporters said that the should not waste their votes on the AFC who is asleep all the time.
jags (Guest)
When the horseman of inertia is talking about who is asleep you have to wonder.
This dumb ass has been a complete failure he should tell us why his visa from the US and Canada was pulled.
jags (Guest)
This chap rama has no clue what is the difference between Diplomatic immunity, Diplomatic Passport etc.
Budday lemme help you out you can have diplomatic immunity from your passport but you still need a visa.
Dig?
Budday lemme help you out you can have diplomatic immunity from your passport but you still need a visa.
Dig?
still trying to figure out the diplomatic immunity/visa statement....must be ah PPP star talking in riddles
quote:Originally posted by raymond:
still trying to figure out the diplomatic immunity/visa statement....must be ah PPP star talking in riddles
You still stink!!
quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:quote:Originally posted by raymond:
You still stink!!
XM early in the morning not good fuh retirees
jags (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:quote:Originally posted by raymond:
You still stink!!
thats a nice comeback there rama, brilliant, just simply brilliant. Now go pee and ketch bed.
Maybe he already peed in bed.
quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
Min. Rohee speaks to the masses from his Ivory Tower:
Thanks, G, I enjoyed that.
jags (Guest)
Uncle Henry is it true that Rohee stole a bicycle when he was a youth man and ran into freedom house?
True story?
True story?
jags (Guest)
Seems like it may have been a youthful indiscretion by the goat man.
TK_REDUX (Guest)
That was a good dedication Gerhard. Uncle Henry knows how to pampazette.
TK_REDUX (Guest)
Uncle Henry is that laroche thing a diversion? How the forensic lab coming along?
Most welcome, Uncle Henryquote:Originally posted by Henry:quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
Min. Rohee speaks to the masses from his Ivory Tower:
Thanks, G, I enjoyed that.
jags (Guest)
Uncle Hen what is the status of crime is it still optimal?
If Uncle Kenry becomes the PM, who will manage the Cokeshop crew?
quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:
If Uncle Kenry becomes the PM, who will manage the Cokeshop crew?
I heard you are looking for a job....
226 online (0 members
226 guests)