@sachin_05 posted:“SOP's don't prove shit!”
You should tell that to the judge at CCJ when he ask for it, tell him yuh gat 30,000 jumbies fuh evidence instead...lolThe only rigging machine needs to get rid of is the Mingo/Lolobai cardboard box and bedsheet used to forged SOPs..
Once ROs, POs and the hoes perform their duties satisfied the observers - local and international, coalition, PPP, and all contesting parties and they signed on the SOPs to acknowledge nothing illegal occur, does not matter who place documentation where. The signed SOPs handed out is proof that all parties is in agreement with the numbers on that document.
As sore looser you do have a constitutional right to file a petition, presenting evidence but the court does not accept jumbies and anomalies of how documents were handled as evidence...
so if I say I am sorry for y’all riggers that the court kicked y’all to the curb I will be lying, not because i liked the PPP but I don’t think can ever forgave riggers who make me flee my homeland.
All I can say is to get it in y’all head, stealing people’s vote and rigging days are over....hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]
SOP's recorded PPP fraud ballots so not worth shit.
Tell the PPP stop fighting so hard to avoid facing the fraudulent ballots uncovered in the recount. Dead people voted as confirmed by the GPF, people not in the country on the day of the elections voted as confirmed by the GPF, 47 ballot boxes with no statutory documents and containing some 15000 ballots - that were not verified - all in PPP strongholds. FRAUD!
But you don't care about free, fair and credible elections. Your beef is with the people you claim ran you and your family out the country. Well let me tell you this, worse atrocities have been committed in Guyana by the PPP, want to challenge that?
Should Gocool Budhu be prosecuted? Who benefited from his fraudulent calculations?
The PPP was caught this time. For years they were under suspicion but now it's an established fact that they rig elections