Doesn't seem like DJ wants peace with Dave. I hope soon when all the maintenance of the forum is completed, the attachment feature is restored.

Skelly, I do not believe it is a maintenance issue. The attachment features was disable and the quote features was enable... 

Banna ,step up to the plate , there are VIP section that can be activated on the forum.

I am not joking, PPP have deep pockets ,so spend the dollars to get their information internationally.

Doesn't seem like DJ wants peace with Dave. I hope soon when all the maintenance of the forum is completed, the attachment feature is restored.

Skelly, I do not believe it is a maintenance issue. The attachment features was disable and the quote features was enable... 

Banna ,step up to the plate , there are VIP section that can be activated on the forum.

I am not joking, PPP have deep pockets ,so spend the dollars to get their information internationally.

Django bhai, you strongly deny that you are not a paid PNC operative and I believe you. No one has proof that you are. At the same time, you should give Dave the same respect by not insinuating that he is a paid operative of the PPP. Let's be fair. These are just allegations, no proof to back it up.

Django bhai, you strongly deny that you are not a paid PNC operative and I believe you. No one has proof that you are.

At the same time, you should give Dave the same respect by not insinuating that he is a paid operative of the PPP.

Let's be fair. These are just allegations, no proof to back it up.

Never insinuated such ,i know he mentioned here ,he is a die hard PPP. 

Regarding myself ,it's the truth ,there are no payment or connection with the PNC.

My dad was  a PPP party and rep for 51 years and a union rep for 45 years. I was a polling agent at age 16 years. I was involved with the youth arm of PPP, then call the pioneer, where we used to wrap our neck with the red kerchief. I was taken into custody with Frank Anthony, who was our neighbor back in the days.  

I took my parents back to Guyana who vote in 2020 election, my dad cry after casting his vote. I have that picture of my parents ink on their figures.

I had a fall out with Jagdeo, because I am outspoken and did not like what was happening within PPP. Jagdeo former wife and her father ( uncle Baynee) was very close to my dad and would spend hours at our home... ayo figure it out.

I donate  to PPP, and have NEVER ask for any favor, never once. I pay my dues for my Gun licence to members of GPF  during PPP government without the help of PPP. 

Here is a puzzle. My father in law was then a supporter of PNC.. due to his business ( he attends function with Burnham) I came into the picture from a middle class family and work my way up... figure how two opposing force clash. PPP knew of my father in law, I introduce him to PPP and he makes donation... but there is that mistrust from within  PPP ... see what I am getting at. That sort it self out.

Any how all is good. I am a Proud PPP supporter, and what I am currently doing is for my dad struggles back in the days. It cost me time and money.

This is just a snippet of my story, most of this was already said on this forum. 

My dad was  a PPP party and rep for 51 years and a union rep for 45 years. I was a polling agent at age 16 years. I was involved with the youth arm of PPP, then call the pioneer, where we used to wrap our neck with the red kerchief. I was taken into custody with Frank Anthony, who was our neighbor back in the days.  

I took my parents back to Guyana who vote in 2020 election, my dad cry after casting his vote. I have that picture of my parents ink on their figures.

I had a fall out with Jagdeo, because I am outspoken and did not like what was happening within PPP. Jagdeo former wife and her father ( uncle Baynee) was very close to my dad and would spend hours at our home... ayo figure it out.

I donate  to PPP, and have NEVER ask for any favor, never once. I pay my dues for my Gun licence to members of GPF  during PPP government without the help of PPP. 

Here is a puzzle. My father in law was then a supporter of PNC.. due to his business ( he attends function with Burnham) I came into the picture from a middle class family and work my way up... figure how two opposing force clash. PPP knew of my father in law, I introduce him to PPP and he makes donation... but there is that mistrust from within  PPP ... see what I am getting at. That sort it self out.

Any how all is good. I am a Proud PPP supporter, and what I am currently doing is for my dad struggles back in the days. It cost me time and money.

This is just a snippet of my story, most of this was already said on this forum. 

Dave, why don't you stay quiet, you are not answerable to anyone in this Rum Shop. Believe me, DJ will use what you wrote to blabber one day.

I think you displayed too much of your personal stuff. 

Who know, Know. Who nah know, Fart Fuh Know!!!