Black people gave the Indentured a foundation to build upon.

Incorrect.

He is right in a way. Blacks were taxed to pay their passage and had their wages depressed because contract workers were dirt cheep. Also, the onerous homesteading act was created to keep them on the plantation and off the abundant and available fertile regions to suppress ownership and again keep them bound to the plantocracy.

Yes, if you built your house or if the Govt built something on land that is owned by the Indians, the native Indians have the right to reclaim them.

There are specific procedures for non-registered Indians - non First Nations people - to build structures specifically on lands owned collectively by the Indian communities.  In other words, the building of houses and properties are not done without, first and foremost, the review and approval of the Chief and established administration of the respective First Nation.

If the First Nations subsequently rescinds the agreement, owner either removes property or leaves the property at no cost to the First Nation.

Incorrect.

Storm has lost his marbles. He wants to rewrite Indentured Immigrant's history.

Everything I write about indentureship came from Indian historians or they pointed the way where I can source the data. You live in a box in your head.

Incorrect.

Everything I write about indentureship came from Indian historians or they pointed the way where I can source the data. You live in a box in your head.

It comes from your empty coconut head.

Take a look at Indo and Afro immigrants to Canada and USA you see the same trend of wealth accumulation.

I see the same pattern as I saw in Guyana here in North America and we have a level playing field in North America.

So, please stop using the race card and start examining the patterns of wealth accumulation.

What is wealth accumulation? Richmond hill has a mean income of 26k! You need to get real. You are first generation immigrant so you would do anything to get by. People who have been here eons and who are the conscience of the society see things differently. They do not want to merely get by.

Dunce, each home owned by Indos in RH = $ 600,000 plus x 300,000.

Black Guyanese rent payers Homes $ 0. x 50,000 = $ 0

The point is that Indo Guyanese can accumulate wealth with $ 26 k per year while Afros cannot.

You are such a dunce.

It is about wealth accumulation, stupid.

Dude, I know RH. I lived there. People live on top of each other. Indeed the homes are on average that much now but most were bought at 65 to 100K. The majority of the people in the area are menial laborers because they do not have any skill set.

Black Guyanese are mot not in the area and they also own their homes in the area of Brooklyn where they live. I do not see a difference between the two areas in terms of wealth accumulation.

Most of the Posters here know the area and they know that the city tried to regulate housing in the area because claims of illegal conversion to 60 percent of the  units was mentioned. Vishnu posts here and he can give you numbers off the cuff.

The area has some 100K illegal guyanese to some 65K legal ones so where are those 100k accumulating great wealth? Actually, if those illegal ones who could not accumulate much did not exist the other group would be catching their ass as well since it is that body politic that sustains its small enterprises. 

BTW, one can count the number of people there who are rich in their heads so you are dreaming of great productivity and abundance. In England, Black West Indians are out performing native whites so should we now say  they are a mutant black labor force? As I said, you will be forever stupid because of your racism

Your usual nonsense.

You hidden racism towards Indo Guyanese is quite evident now, burck man.

Everyone from Nehru to Cobra to Vishnu live there and can affirm the place is where rich Guyanese are running away from. It is crowded because the people have to carry their family member. At least every legal one has an illegal one that they have to care for or at least secure a place so they can live hassle free. You seem to think your ignorance can dream up vast resources in a place well known to all here. Most people do not even vote. Vishnu can tell you there are less than 16K registered and less than half come out to vote. They are too busy working two jobs to bay for the house and depend on their basement dwelling relative to come up with their share. Often the basement dweller is never able to do so hence the two jobe most maintain or live crammed with more than 5 people to a dwelling.

Take a look at Indo and Afro immigrants to Canada and USA you see the same trend of wealth accumulation.

I see the same pattern as I saw in Guyana here in North America and we have a level playing field in North America.

So, please stop using the race card and start examining the patterns of wealth accumulation.

What is wealth accumulation? Richmond hill has a mean income of 26k! You need to get real. You are first generation immigrant so you would do anything to get by. People who have been here eons and who are the conscience of the society see things differently. They do not want to merely get by.

The point is that Indo Guyanese can accumulate wealth with $ 26 k per year while Afros cannot.

You are such a dunce.

Dude, I know RH. I lived there. People live on top of each other. Indeed the homes are on average that much now but most were bought at 65 to 100K. The majority of the people in the area are menial laborers because they do not have any skill set.

Black Guyanese are mot not in the area and they also own their homes in the area of Brooklyn where they live. I do not see a difference between the two areas in terms of wealth accumulation.

Most of the Posters here know the area and they know that the city tried to regulate housing in the area because claims of illegal conversion to 60 percent of the  units was mentioned. Vishnu posts here and he can give you numbers off the cuff.

The area has some 100K illegal guyanese to some 65K legal ones so where are those 100k accumulating great wealth? Actually, if those illegal ones who could not accumulate much did not exist the other group would be catching their ass as well since it is that body politic that sustains its small enterprises. 

BTW, one can count the number of people there who are rich in their heads so you are dreaming of great productivity and abundance. In England, Black West Indians are out performing native whites so should we now say  they are a mutant black labor force? As I said, you will be forever stupid because of your racism

Your usual nonsense.

Everyone from Nehru to Cobra to Vishnu live there and can affirm the place is where rich Guyanese are running away from. It is crowded because the people have to carry their family member. At least every legal one has an illegal one that they have to care for or at least secure a place so they can live hassle free. You seem to think your ignorance can dream up vast resources in a place well known to all here. Most people do not even vote. Vishnu can tell you there are less than 16K registered and less than half come out to vote. They are too busy working two jobs to bay for the house and depend on their basement dwelling relative to come up with their share. Often the basement dweller is never able to do so hence the two jobe most maintain or live crammed with more than 5 people to a dwelling.

You are full of your usual nonsense.

You are such a dunce.

Your usual nonsense.

You are full of your usual nonsense.

Suspend belief if you want. As I said, you live in a box in your head where you imaging all sorts of wonderful things...ie you truly are a brilliant fellow!

The Alliance for Change fully supports the people of Plaisance in their just struggle to safeguard their rightful land. AFC parliamentarian Trevor Williams represented the party Sunday on the ground in Plaisance.

The AFC will issue a statement of solidarity shortly.

It is AFC's right to be wrong once again. 

The AFC rushes to help Afro Guyanese but block Billions for Amerindians because Amerindians support the PPP.

The AFC is irrelevant.

The Alliance for Change fully supports the people of Plaisance in their just struggle to safeguard their rightful land. AFC parliamentarian Trevor Williams represented the party Sunday on the ground in Plaisance.

It is the reason we need local strong government. They would know best what is to happen their community. If lands were abandoned by the sugar estates, villagers definitely should get first preference. Outsiders cannot come in and be landlords over the locals.

Incorrect.

Really, Stormborn? 

The AFC rushes to help Afro Guyanese but block Billions for Amerindians because Amerindians support the PPP.

The AFC is irrelevant.

Amerindians put them in the dog house....misinformed again.

Incorrect.

I suppose if blacks din fight the white man for freedom, yuh would have found ur way to British Guiana. It was sale of Black people, that financed the planters to ship you all baxsides to British Guiana. For u everything is incorrect-u must have been raised by racists. 

Incorrect.

I suppose if blacks din fight the white man for freedom, yuh would have found ur way to British Guiana. It was sale of Black people, that financed the planters to ship you all baxsides to British Guiana. For u everything is incorrect-u must have been raised by racists. 

Another failed attempt by a AFC/PNC yard dog to distort the truth about Indian Indentured Immigrants and put Afro's dominance over Indos.

Please try again.

Incorrect.

Another failed attempt by a AFC/PNC yard dog to distort the truth about Indian Indentured Immigrants and put Afro's dominance over Indos.

Please try again.

How do you really come up with your asinine posts?

The AFC is irrelevant.

what a racist low life