Let us examine Rev Ally (fake PHD/MBA from green tea), Mr Yuji, Mr Nehru and Mr BGurd_See use of the words "Dirty Indian". What is the racist message here? 

gIRL TAKE YOUR HEAD OUT OF YOUR kAKAHOLE SO AS NOT TO POST lies!!!!

We will make sure the people know just how racist you, Yuji and fake PHD Rev Ally are. 

Let us examine Rev Ally (fake PHD/MBA from green tea), Mr Yuji, Mr Nehru and Mr BGurd_See use of the words "Dirty Indian". What is the racist message here? 

JB, I asked this question before and I am going to ask it again. What word or action arise to the level to legally describe a person as a racist?

The entire statement is racist. You have supported fake degree Rev Ally using this term. The admins of this board have allowed fake degree Rev Ally to use it repeatedly. 

fake like Yuh BOOBS??????????

I am not talking about fake degree. I am asking you a direct question because I want to know how you classified a racist. The word racist has been use very loosely on GNI, on different terms by different people. If there is no universal standard to legally classified a person as a racist, then there is no use fighting this battle. Why racist is always against Black and no other race? Blacks have been using racial slurs against Indians and nobody said anything. I think the term racist should be outlawed.

Researched:

The exact definition of racism is controversial both because there is little scholarly agreement about the meaning of the concept "race", and because there is also little agreement about what does and doesn't constitute discrimination.

I am not talking about fake degree. I am asking you a direct question because I want to know how you classified a racist. The word racist has been use very loosely on GNI, on different terms by different people. If there is no universal standard to legally classified a person as a racist, then there is no use fighting this battle. Why racist is always against Black and no other race? Blacks have been using racial slurs against Indians and nobody said anything. I think the term racist should be outlawed.

Researched:

The exact definition of racism is controversial both because there is little scholarly agreement about the meaning of the concept "race", and because there is also little agreement about what does and doesn't constitute discrimination.

Rev Ally must have done that research.

so interesting . . . there are no Afro-Guyanese or afros in general spewing race hate on GNI

all we have here are ignar Indo-Guyanese antimen like Cobra, Rev, Yugee and the rest [admittedly less than u might think - allowing for multiple handles] who hold bigotry as entitlement and a badge of honor, and engage in group masturbation to blackman race porn as sport

smh

so interesting . . . there are no Afro-Guyanese or afros in general spewing race hate on GNI

all we have here are ignar Indo-Guyanese antimen like Cobra, Rev, Yugee and the rest who hold bigotry as entitlement and a badge of honor, and engage in group masturbation to blackman race porn as sport

smh

all we have here are ignar Indo-Guyanese antimen like Cobra, Rev, Yugee and the rest who hold bigotry as entitlement and a badge of honor, and engage in group masturbation to blackman race porn as sport

smh

cleverness was never your strong suit, so stop your nonsense antiman

your primitive and execrable race pronouncements on this MB are a matter of public record

smh

your primitive and execrable race pronouncements on this MB are a matter of public record

Antiman is gay bashing to stigmatise a person of his rights. How is that stand against racist? 

smh

Antiman is gay bashing to stigmatise a person of his rights. How is that stand against racist? 

ahmmm, PPP antiman . . . exactly how do i "stigmatise" you of your rights?

inquiring minds want to know

smh

How does the word "antiman" differ from the word "racist?" 

smh

those two words are not 'equivalent' in any sense u dummy . . . but just this once i will [partially] indulge your desperate stupidity: 

"antiman" is a shameless man-on-man wh*re . . . anything else u need me to clarify?

smh

those two words are not 'equivalent' in any sense u dummy . . . but just this once i will [partially] indulge your desperate stupidity: 

"antiman" is a shameless man-on-man wh*re . . . anything else u need me to clarify?

Grow up!

smh

Grow up!

waaaddat mr snake?!

har de har har har har har har har har

Dirty Indian means N I G G E R.

1) Dirty Indians = unclean Indian = need to take a shower. 2) N I G G E R = Negro = Color Black = African Black. Mitwah, your definition is wrong.  

Yugi and his Brahmin Caste claims that Hindu Women are unclean. Hence they cannot perform Shraad nor become priests.

Rev Ally with fake Mba and Phd is using the word Dirty Indian to mask the word N I G G E R.

1) Dirty Indians = unclean Indian = need to take a shower. 2) N I G G E R = Negro = Color Black = African Black. Mitwah, your definition is wrong.  

Yugi and his Brahmin Caste claims that Hindu Women are unclean. Hence they cannot perform Shraad nor become priests.

Rev Ally with fake Mba and Phd is using the word Dirty Indian to mask the word N I G G E R.

Mitwah, I am a dirty Indian if I don't shower or wipe my tuccus when I make dude. I would leave this gyaff right here. Maybe Rev and Yuji need to explain themselves like me if they chose to.  

smh

In your puny mind these things are "controversial". One does not even have to reflect on justice Potter Stewart comment on pornography ie he knows it when he sees it. There is a hard definition to it ie any act or intent to cast another on purely prejudicial ( or ignorance) in a poor light on account of presumed inferior human qualities. And that comes directly from the scientific reality that no such basis exists in science as we know it given no "traits" can be identified as coming from any specific human group that is grounded in genetics. Now swallow that you silly nit.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

smh

In your puny mind these things are "controversial". One does not even have to reflect on justice Potter Stewart comment on pornography ie he knows it when he sees it. There is a hard definition to it ie any act or intent to cast another on purely prejudicial ( or ignorance) in a poor light on account of presumed inferior human qualities. And that comes directly from the scientific reality that no such basis exists in science as we know it given no "traits" can be identified as coming from any specific human group that is grounded in genetics. Now swallow that you silly nit.

Bhai, you have a social life? Your point is taken but not stirred. 

Mitwah, I am a dirty Indian if I don't shower or wipe my tuccus when I make dude. I would leave this gyaff right here. Maybe Rev and Yuji need to explain themselves like me if they chose to.  

Prejudice of any kind is usually based on ignorance and fear. Danyeal is spot on. Yugi, Bgurd_See, Rev Ally, Baseman are congenital racists.

smh

I know, drinking at the local bar and eating pork cutters is "the life" for you. In any event, the topic is about your presumed assumption that racism is a farcical notion and one cannot tie it down. I packaged and shrink wrapped it for you now chew on it.

smh

I know, drinking at the local bar and eating pork cutters is "the life" for you. In any event, the topic is about your presumed assumption that racism is a farcical notion and one cannot tie it down. I packaged and shrink wrapped it for you now chew on it.

That's not what I meant because I am not drinking or eating pork. I am listening to some Barry White while keeping fast to support my wife desire. Bro, these vibes can really put you in the mood.

Prejudice of any kind is usually based on ignorance and fear. Danyeal is spot on. Yugi, Bgurd_See, Rev Ally, Baseman are congenital racists.

They must be scared of their own jumbie. 

Originally Posted by Stinger:

hahaha gyal, i crack up erytime yuh say Green Tea Uni

our lil rolly poly cherub racist fren Rev Ally

http://www.greenleaf.edu/dr_ally.htm

When I visit my mamoo all he drinks is green tea. That muss be the reason why .

It's a waste of time to discuss something that is final.

Those who view East Indians as being critical of a majority Indian political party must be treated as worse than the antagonists - in this case Afro-Guyanese. The Rev and his friends here fall in that category.

They go further than that, given the goading by the Indians critical of the Indian political party, by extending this anti-Afro-Guyanese to a larger anti-African-whatever-hyphenated. The only basis for this is to view the African as a race as inferior and laggard and destructive.

You see, I grew up in much the same environment where I could easily join the group of the anti-African, but no I am not a racist. Thus the Rev and Co. viewpoint is nothing but unadulterated racist. They even use the Asian Indian as an ally - because of their cultural and other successes - and thus reinforce this view of them as racists.

It's that simple.

Originally Posted by Stinger:

hahaha gyal, i crack up erytime yuh say Green Tea Uni

our lil rolly poly cherub racist fren Rev Ally

http://www.greenleaf.edu/dr_ally.htm

Not the real green leaf!

LOL! Rev Roly Poly Aly.  hahahahahah!

Rev would have to give his meaning but I thought it was Indians who don't clean their Batty  properly after a shit.

i though it was indians that is working at OP that is sucking kwame dead dick and buggering with the ppp dirty boys

Those are the real dirty ones including Rev Ally. 

They even use the Asian Indian as an ally - because of their cultural and other successes - and thus reinforce this view of them as racists.

It's that simple.

Whats funny is that many Asian indians will view them as they view other Indo Caribbeans.  As a semi Africanized person of Indian descent who they wish not to have much to do with.