But because Granger, Vulga Vulva and Harmon are ignorant jackasses, they will ignore those warnings. They are disciples of Burnham who too thumbed his dutty nose at the world especially telling the US to mine their own garden while he was taking Guyana down the road to starvation. These despots can't help themselves.

They are testing the Western countries by ignoring their warnings.  Let's see how all of this plays out. Guyana might end up in crisis worse than the bread crisis of the eighties. 

Am having boil and fry with salfish. Bread crisis made many farmers and Indian merchants very rich back in the day. One such Indian owns his own bank.

Last edited by Mitwah

They are fvcking with the wrong person. Trump never backs down from any fight.

Now that's a big joke about Corporal Bone spurs. Being a bully with a big mouth doesn't count as being fearless. 

While he does not place himself in harms wey, he has no trouble placing others there. But the predominant factor is he does not care for anyone fvcking with him so I would take note if I were the PNC.

I listened to jagdeo on the video. He fails to grasp several important issues.

He and Ali has questionable past in relation to corruption. Black pp started off with those concerns. They saw the manuvering of Ramotar by Jagdeo.

Black ppl have moved past the Jagdeo and Ali corruption issues. Now, they decided to tek the country and give Jagdeo back some of his bullying lesson. Frustrate him until he gives up and retire in Florida.

The ballot box decides who wins an election. That is for democratic societies. Guyana is not, it is a place with ethnic differences and lots of thieves .

The PNC will form the government, the PPP would be banished, a number of prominent non-political Guyanese will be included in a government. Granger will govern for a short while, then the same things past will happen again. The PPP will return and Black ppl will be angry again.

I listened to jagdeo on the video. He fails to grasp several important issues.

He and Ali has questionable past in relation to corruption. Black pp started off with those concerns. They saw the manuvering of Ramotar by Jagdeo.

Black ppl have moved past the Jagdeo and Ali corruption issues. Now, they decided to tek the country and give Jagdeo back some of his bullying lesson. Frustrate him until he gives up and retire in Florida.

The ballot box decides who wins an election. That is for democratic societies. Guyana is not, it is a place with ethnic differences and lots of thieves .

The PNC will form the government, the PPP would be banished, a number of prominent non-political Guyanese will be included in a government. Granger will govern for a short while, then the same things past will happen again. The PPP will return and Black ppl will be angry again.

Siggy, are you suggesting that the majority of voters don't have the right to have their vote for the PPP/C respected? 

I only hope jagdeo is not a next jagan who refuses to take up arms against the pnc. He need to start recruiting and prepare to train fighters to destabilize the country this is the only way this disrespect will stop against the Indians people all of our life we will go through this bullying all the people need is one brave leader to bleed for your rights have to be a honour 

warrior posted:

I only hope jagdeo is not a next jagan who refuses to take up arms against the pnc. He need to start recruiting and prepare to train fighters to destabilize the country this is the only way this disrespect will stop against the Indians people all of our life we will go through this bullying all the people need is one brave leader to bleed for your rights have to be a honour 

U sound like a prime candidate. So when u leading de charge.

warrior posted:

U sound like a prime candidate. So when u leading de charge.

Warria was a fierce opponent of Jagdeo and the PPP. The man is getting frustrated.