It is reported that shortly after 12:00 noon yesterday, residents of the Westmoreland community of  heard screams coming from a nearby house. Upon investigating, neighbors found 39 year old James O’Neil clutching the headless body of his 6 year old daughter while the body of his common-law partner lay unconscious on the ground. Circumstances surrounding the incident are not yet clear,

however, family members allege that Mr. O’Neil discovered that his common-law partner had been sleeping with another man and that the child they raised together was not his. Sources claim that Mr. O’Neil had also threatened to kill both his common-law partner and the child during a recent confrontation. He has since been brought into custody while the Westmoreland police investigate.

http://jamaicansmusicz.com/ste...ld-was-not-his-2016/

Guyana gone for channa.

Nehru.

Jamaica gone fuh goat channa.

Oh it is Jamaica....wow..

The way you idiots does be carrying on it seems  like only Guyana has crime.

Guyana gone for channa.

Nehru.

Every country and every race have their problems. Some races and country more than others.

The news networks have been reporting that the Paris terrorist Salah Abdelslam has been wounded and captured in Brussels.

Guyana gone for channa.

Nehru.

So it is safe to conclude you were an IDIOT prior to May 11 BUT by some miracle you are currently cured.

Guyana gone for channa.

Nehru.

Every country and every race have their problems. Some races and country more than others.

The news networks have been reporting that the Paris terrorist Salah Abdelslam has been wounded and captured in Brussels.

Hang him!

Guyana gone for channa.

Nehru.

So it is safe to conclude you were an IDIOT prior to May 11 BUT by some miracle you are currently cured.

What is safe to say in that the lawlessness that started with  the PPP has now continued unabated.

Guyana gone for channa.

Nehru.

Hang him!

He is not in Guyana Chief or else they would have burnt his balls so he would speak.

Guyana gone for channa.

Nehru.

What is safe to say in that the lawlessness that started with  the PPP has now continued unabated.

Chief, what happen with the election promise about curtailing crime as soon as they get in power? Crime is now on the PNC watch. PPP did not complain in 1992 that the crime was due to the PNC. They took care of it the way they know how.

has now continued unabated.

Chief, what happen with the election promise about curtailing crime as soon as they get in power? Crime is now on the PNC watch. PPP did not complain in 1992 that the crime was due to the PNC. They took care of it the way they know how.

I HEAR YOU LOUD AND CLEAR AND YOUR QUESTION IS LEGIT.

I say give them a l;ittle more time however I myself had expected to see a reduce in crime under the new administration.

baseman posted:

I say give them a l;ittle more time however I myself had expected to see a reduce in crime under the new administration.

Ok, what you want, 28 or so years??

56. Double the time to be worse than Haiti.

Serious crime has been reduced by 12% in 2016 vs 2015. It is a substantial improvement over what the PPP had in place.

Guyana gone for channa.

Nehru.

Skelly, it is obvious that chief means the crime infrastructure does not have official sanction. that alone is the start of reducing crime. Can you stop all of it in short order? absolutely not. But is the crime curve bending downwards? Take a look at the years before and shortly after Roger Khan's demise.

Serious crime has been reduced by 12% in 2016 vs 2015. It is a substantial improvement over what the PPP had in place.

All statistics can be tailored to suit one's objective. How can it be reduced when we see daily killings and robberies..including burning down the main prison? "SERIOUS" is relative to the interpreter.

Kari posted:

Guyana gone for channa.

Nehru.

Skelly, it is obvious that chief means the crime infrastructure does not have official sanction. that alone is the start of reducing crime. Can you stop all of it in short order? absolutely not. But is the crime curve bending downwards? Take a look at the years before and shortly after Roger Khan's demise.

Nah, Chief doesn't have a clue what he talking about. 

Kari posted:

Guyana gone for channa.

Nehru.

You don't want to eat bigan and shit pumpkin. The PPP did what any good government would have done. Plant moles and eliminate the threat. They accomplished this.

He He HE... page out of Burnham book,i knew all along BJ was baby kong.

BJ had to eliminate the thugs who threaten national security. Forbes did it to eliminate opposition. Get your facts straight. I told you that you must be around Cain and Warria.

I know crime went way out of controL under the PPP.

NEVER IN OUR 50 YEAR OLD HISTORY HAVE WE WITNESSED SUCH CRIME AS UNDER THE PPP GOVERNMENT.

All statistics can be tailored to suit one's objective. How can it be reduced when we see daily killings and robberies..including burning down the main prison? "SERIOUS" is relative to the interpreter.

There are specific crimes which are reported as serious crimes and those include armed robbery, murder, rape, etc.

Crime has calmed down since the year started but I don't expect PPP supporters to say otherwise even though drugb did acknowledge this on his daily crimes tracker thread. This is borne out in the crime statistics which were recently released and which showed a 12% reduction in serious crimes.

I didn't know that the fire at the prison was ruled to be a crime. If you know otherwise, you should give evidence to the COI.

You pretend that crime was non-existent during the PPP days when the reality is that serious crimes that we see today started during the PPP reign. Guns and drugs were introduced during the PPP era and that changed the whole dynamics of the crime situation. 

NEVER IN OUR 50 YEAR OLD HISTORY HAVE WE WITNESSED SUCH CRIME AS UNDER THE PPP GOVERNMENT.

Precisely.

All the crimes under the PNC were not reported. Remember the police and the GDF were the biggest thieves. Unreported crimes outweighed reported crimes under the PNC

Cobra posted:

Question!

How many fathers out there would kill a child if you know it's not yours?

Bhai some people are kuku,

I helped raised four children [not biological] all grown now ,right here where is costly to raise kids.

Cobra posted:

Question!

Bhai dat Gyaal Bibi seh dat she gat two picknees for Jagdeo.

Bibi guh buss you r...s.

Cobra posted:

Question!

Bhai dat Gyaal Bibi seh dat she gat two picknees for Jagdeo.

This is the question, Mitwah. How many fathers out there would kill a child if you know it's not yours?

This man should have his balls chopped off. I say off with it for this no good.

Why his balls and not his head?

Prashad is obsessed with balls.

This is a really sad and horrendous act. I don't know how people can get to the point of harming a child like this.

BJ had to eliminate the thugs who threaten national security. Forbes did it to eliminate opposition. Get your facts straight. I told you that you must be around Cain and Warria.

Since when fighting to keep their cocaine business afloat is considered "national security"

This man should have his balls chopped off. I say off with it for this no good.

Why his balls and not his head?

Boy, you so infatuated with this ISIS thing!!

Anyway, this banna should be hung after a fair trial, that is the capital punishment in Guyana!!

Cobra posted:

Question!

Bhai some people are kuku,

I helped raised four children [not biological] all grown now ,right here where is costly to raise kids.

Django, Congratulations to you bro. My wife and I have raised 4 non biological kids and are still raising 2 more. One is 14 and the other just turned 18, still in high school. I am fortunate enough to be able to financially support these kids(all from relatives). If I didn't take them in, they would have fallen through the cracks. Thee 4 have done well and the other 2 are doing well also. Send me a PM and we can discuss this further.