Thank God this traitor was not given the Presidency in the PPP. This traitor wants to destroy the PPP.
New style blooming in GT, Split-A-Indian -Vote
Is weh yuh does crawl out from ah nite fuh mek mischif?
quote:Originally posted by Dave Matrix:
Thank God this traitor was not given the Presidency in the PPP. This traitor wants to destroy the PPP.
Is something wrong with your bloody head. You call a man like Moses a traitor. Where were you when Moses and others were taking bricks to the head at PPP meetings from PNC thugs. Probably under your bed hiding with Churchill.
Catherine (Guest)
Here it is:
TRUTH # 1:
Moses is like a spoiled child who did not get a toy at Christmas, except he does not celebrate, but he still WANTS one.
TRUTH #2:
Moses is being REVENGEFUL - attack.
He is a traitor - he gave interviews about how much he loves the PPP. Now, do you attack what you love?
TRUTH #3:
Moses is running his law firm and he has to climb 3 sets of stairs, passing Ramjattan along the way. He is getting some mileage out of this. Haven't you heard how these guys get extra clients as a result of their political mileage?
Moses is laughing because he has nothing to lose. Last leg at 65. But we know he will still try to climb those stairs to his office and he will still see Ramjattan on his way.
TRUTH # 1:
Moses is like a spoiled child who did not get a toy at Christmas, except he does not celebrate, but he still WANTS one.
TRUTH #2:
Moses is being REVENGEFUL - attack.
He is a traitor - he gave interviews about how much he loves the PPP. Now, do you attack what you love?
TRUTH #3:
Moses is running his law firm and he has to climb 3 sets of stairs, passing Ramjattan along the way. He is getting some mileage out of this. Haven't you heard how these guys get extra clients as a result of their political mileage?
Moses is laughing because he has nothing to lose. Last leg at 65. But we know he will still try to climb those stairs to his office and he will still see Ramjattan on his way.
Moses giving yall head ache and sleepless nights nuh?
quote:Originally posted by Dave Matrix:
You lil confused with cause and effect deh.
But is arrite, you sound upset . . .
I don't see how Guyana will benefit if the AFC scampered enough votes away from the PPP leaving the PNC with a majority. What do we have then? Can we afford at this time to make it easy for a PNC victory? The people who suffered in Guyana during the dire years of PNC rule will not be dissuaded from voting PPP.
The traitor wanted to be Jagan so bad he became an AFC goon's basket case.
90 online (0 members
90 guests)